Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Dystrybutor napojów VEVOR, 19-litrowy dozownik napojów na imprezy, plastikowy dozownik soków z kranem i pokrywką, dozownik wody do mrożonej herbaty, lemoniady, do restauracji, hoteli, na imprezy

Recenzje klientów dla Dystrybutor napojów VEVOR, 19-litrowy dozownik napojów na imprezy, plastikowy dozownik soków z kranem i pokrywką, dozownik wody do mrożonej herbaty, lemoniady, do restauracji, hoteli, na imprezy

5 galonów 1 paczka

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
84 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Sally Smith Sally Smith
owner
It would be a five star item if there had been two washers per spigot like there is on the 5 gallon dispensers. It leaks with one washer. We had to get a second washer to use it.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product. Your comments are very valuable to us, and we will make sure to share them with our quality team for improvement. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know, as it helps us continue to improve our products.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Fatty Fatty
Miss
The priduct very frigile not durable, i received at 1st time - I experienced hole damaged but i got refinded tooks too long to refund by=ut finally worked well - but i t works for the bigger party
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: "We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services."
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Lucian Lucian
Mr.
I liked the big 10L capacity, good stainless steel faucet, nice bamboo stand. I disliked the hard and cheap plastic gasket of the cap, very thin glass and poorly cutted bamboo legs because they do not fit the screws holes.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thanks for letting us know about your concerns. We apologize for the trouble caused. For further assistance, please visit our "Contact Us" page online; you’ll find it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for unresolved issues—our after-sales team is standing by to help promptly. Thank you for your patience.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
OMS OMS
UTILISATION
CONFORME A LA DESCRIPTION SUR WEB LE SUPPORT DE CARAFE EN BOIS EST UN PEU LEGER ET MEME VISSE A FOND LE TREPIED MANQUE DE RIGIDITE IL FAUT TENIR LE ROBINET COMPLET POUR OUVRIR ET FERMER
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Nous sommes vraiment désolés. Concernant vos problèmes de produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe après-vente par e-mail et fournir des photos ou des vidéos pertinentes. Notre équipe après-vente fera de notre mieux pour vous aider à résoudre les problèmes liés aux produits. Veuillez vous référer aux coordonnées dans le lien ci-dessous. https://www.vevor.fr/pages/contact-us
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z francuski
Zobacz oryginał
Andrew Eisenberg Andrew Eisenberg
General manager
2 x 1,5 galona
Hey hey this was never delivered and the review email is the first one I have gotten
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Jin park Jin park
Mr
This thing leak easily from tap
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thank you for bringing your worries to our attention. We’re sorry for any hassle this has created. For more assistance, go to our "Contact Us" page online; it’s in the bottom navigation bar. Use this to submit a ticket for unresolved matters, and our after-sales team will work quickly to help. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Mikhaela Stone Mikhaela Stone
Arrived broken and VEVOR is screwing me around on return/refund process
Arrived broken and VEVOR is screwing me around on return/refund process 1
This buying experience with VEVOR has been a nightmare. We ordered this product because the date it said it would be guaranteed to arrive by was before the event we needed it for… yet it arrived the week after the event. We then open it up to use for an upcoming event to realized that it’s cracked by where the lid hinge is and therefore won’t work to hold liquid and is a broken defective product. I reached out to VEVOR support with pictures of the damage and the situation and after a lot of back and forth and auto generated replies from support saying I’d get a response in 48 hours… I finally get a response back offering me a $20 refund to my original payment method. Is that a joke??? Genuinely not sure how a $20 refund is at all sufficient for a broken product that arrived too late for what we needed it for in the first place. Be careful about what you buy from here I guess, as they make the return/refund process so long and infuriating that they hope you just give up I assume. Really hoping someone actually makes this right, all I want is to send back the broken product and get my money back…
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Martha Gateri Martha Gateri
Avoid vevor
I would not recommend vevor products. I received a non working product and you can not get a hold of customer . They offer no customer service phone number — only email support. After weeks of back-and-forth emails with no resolution, they finally suggested I return it through FedEx. I hired a shipping company to transport the heavy refrigerator to a FedEx location, only for FedEx to refuse it because they don’t handle large shipments. Vevor has been an absolute nightmare to deal with. Save yourself the frustration and money — do not buy from them.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We've passed your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue for the refrigerator . Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
JG JG
Hard pass
Arrived damaged. Crack in glass container. Contacted merchant requesting refund. Was advised response in 2 days. Kept merchandise for a week, no response. Disposed of merchandise, will never buy anything from here again.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,we sincerely apologize that your order arrived not as expected. We understand how disappointing this must be and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We have reported this issue to our logistics partner so they can investigate and improve their handling process. In the meantime, we’ve created a support ticket for your case. Our customer service team will reach out to you via email shortly and keep you informed until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox for further updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Simeon Simeon
Owner
The spouts broke within the first hour of use. Poor quality
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również