Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Grawerka laserowa CO2 VEVOR 60 W, obszar roboczy 600 x 400 mm, urządzenie do grawerowania i cięcia laserem CO2 z 4-kierunkowym podparciem powietrza, kompatybilne z LightBurn, CorelDRAW i RDWorks, do drewna, akrylu i szkła

Recenzje klientów dla Grawerka laserowa CO2 VEVOR 60 W, obszar roboczy 600 x 400 mm, urządzenie do grawerowania i cięcia laserem CO2 z 4-kierunkowym podparciem powietrza, kompatybilne z LightBurn, CorelDRAW i RDWorks, do drewna, akrylu i szkła

60W Stojący na podłodze

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
16 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
16 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Ionut Dinca Ionut Dinca
Foarte Bun
60W Stojący na podłodze
Il folosesc la taiat mdf si este foarte bun
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z rumuński
Zobacz oryginał
Jeremy Jeremy
Great value for the price!
Purchased in August 2026. Added this 60W machine for redundancy and increased capacity for production output along side an existing 50w machine. Pretty impressed with the quality for the price-point. Much, much better build quality than our 8-year old 50W Chinese machine (not a Vevor unit). Definitely plan on going thru the setup process and re-aim your mirrors once you unpack it. Beam was not centered on arrival, but that may be expected after cross-country (and likely cross-ocean) transport. Shipping crate/pallet was sturdy and very nicely made. Door hardware and hinges are nice units. Stepper motors seems to be nice, smooth motors. Internal electronics and wiring all very tidy and nicely done. Everything works great with LightBurn. About the only negatives I see, and neither is a huge deal, first-this unit does not have a motor-assist table, so you have adjust table height via a hand-wheel. Second other slight drawback is the effectiveness of the exhaust fan in evacuating the smoke. Fan looks to be a nice unit, just seems to take a while to evacuate everything. I believe the additional openings for pass-thrus are the main culprit. Seal them up if not using them and the fan performs better. All in all, excellent value for the price! Would definitely buy it again, and will likely replace our old machine with another one of these units in the near future.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Woody Woody
None
I was impressed Work better than my last one that would work right out of the box took it out, hooked it up, plugged it in and I was off to the races. Some laser spot on didn’t have to adjust anything you do have to make sure they clean out. Trey is pushed all the way in or delay room won’t fire, which is good.
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Dave Dave
It's been great
Had an issue with a crack in the laser tube but Vevor took care of it. Very happy with this machine and with the support I received from Vevor. Great machine at a great price.
5 osób uznało to za pomocne
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Incoalbi Incoalbi
Aspirazione nulla
60W Stojący na podłodze
Aspirazione nulla 4
Ottimo prodotto, taglia veramente bene ma l'aspirazione fumi è come se non ci fosse, sarò costretto ad acquistare una ventola aspira fumi a mie spese.
7 osób uznało to za pomocne
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z Język włoski
Zobacz oryginał
Gerald Puschitz Gerald Puschitz
CO2 Laser 40/600
60W Stojący na podłodze
Bin insgesamt zufrieden aber ich hätte mir erwartet daß es eine Drehachse dafür gibt. Die mir jetzt aber Probleme bereitet. Hätte ich das gewusst hätte ich es nicht gekauft.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z niemiecki
Zobacz oryginał
BigBoss BigBoss
Stevig en mooi apparaat met uitdagingen
55W Pulpit
Degelijk en compleet apparaat. Pluspunten: - Snel en zuiver snijden en graveren - De ingebouwde koeling is perfect omdat dit een losse chiller overbodig maakt - Rotary is meegeleverd - CO2 Laser stil in vergelijking met diode laser - Afzuiger zeer stil - Zeer goed verpakt Waarom dan geen 5 sterren: - Ontbreken van een zinvolle handleiding (manual gaat alleen over instellingen in RDWorks maar er is geen zinvolle beschrijving over functies, onderhoud, koelvloeistof beheer, spiegel calibratie, rotary gebruik, etc) - Meegeleverde afzuiger is prima maar de kast van de laser "lekt" aan alle kanten dus veel gedoe met plakrubbers om de stank te beperken - Meegeleverde honeycomb is groter dan werkgebied zodat machine 0,0 ergens bij 20,30 op het raster is wat materiaal alignment lastig maakt (wellicht maar wat - Bovendien is de honeycomb zelf matig van kwaliteit (ongelijkvormige cellen en daardoor niet vlak en de opstaande rand te laag om het materiaal tegenaan te leggen)) - Meegeleverde USB kabels te kort - Geen materials library of tenminste suggesties meegeleverd (op het internet zoeken naar ander 55w lasers en veel experimenteren) - Het meegeleverde RDWorks pakket is zinloos voor Apple gebruikers zoals ik Ik werkte al met LightBurn voor een diode laser.. Na aankoop van de voor een CO2 laser noodzakelijke veel duurdere Pro licentie, is met enig experimenteren en de import van de standard controller waarden een werkende installatie te krijgen. Pas op: LightBurn ontwerpen voor de diode lasers moet je soms flink aanpassen omdat niet alle layer infor herkend wordt. Kortom een een stevig en mooi apparaat met veel goede elementen maar met waardeloze documentatie en een slechte honeycomb.
8 osób uznało to za pomocne
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z Holenderski
Zobacz oryginał
Pe*** Pe***
VEVOR 55W CO2
55W Pulpit
VEVOR 55W CO2 3 VEVOR 55W CO2 3 VEVOR 55W CO2 3 VEVOR 55W CO2 3
Moje zkušenost s e-shopem VEVOR: Skvělý zákaznický servis v krizové situaci Na e-shopu VEVOR jsem zakoupil CO2 laserovou gravírku SH-530. Bohužel jsem měl smůlu na vadný kus z výroby – po pouhých 20 hodinách provozu došlo kvůli špatně vedenému chlazení k masivnímu elektrickému zkratu vysokého napětí a vyhoření vnitřní elektroinstalace. Stroj byl neopravitelný a stal se z něj totální hit. Okamžitě jsem kontaktoval zákaznickou podporu Vevor, poslal jim fotodokumentaci a popsal, co se stalo. Přístup firmy mě neskutečně mile překvapil. Žádné výmluvy, žádné zdržování. Okamžitě uznali, že šlo o výrobní vadu, a nabídli mi plné vrácení peněz. Domluvili jsme se, že ohořelý stroj nemusím posílat zpět a peníze jsem měl během dvou dnů na svém účtu. Moje hodnocení: • Kvalita produktů: 3/5 (U složitějších strojů může výstupní kontrola selhat, je potřeba zvýšená opatrnost). • Rychlost dodání a ceny: 5/5 (Bezkonkurenční ceny na trhu, rychlé dodání z EU skladu). • Zákaznický servis a reklamace: 5/5 (V krizové situaci se zachovali naprosto profesionálně a férově). Nákup na Vevoru mohu doporučit. Stroje mají skvělý a robustní základ za zlomek ceny, a pokud se stane vážný průšvih, firma se k tomu postaví čelem a situaci vyřeší bleskově.
9 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Vytvořili jsme pro vás tiket, abyste se s tímto problémem mohli vypořádat. Náš tým zákaznické podpory vás bude kontaktovat e-mailem a poskytovat vám aktuální informace, dokud nebude problém vyřešen. Prosím, co nejdříve si zkontrolujte doručenou poštu, zda vám nepřišly naše zprávy.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Reza Safa Reza Safa
Terrible Customer service
This was a terrible buy. The machine is not working and the customer service sucks. I will never again buy from this company.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
mike luff mike luff
Piece of junk!!!
The first time I used this, it worked beautifully. However, after I switched it off and restarted it the next day, it refuses to fire the laser. If I press the red test button, the laser fires without a problem. I then attempted to get help. What a joke! I went to the support page, entered the order number as requested - AND WENT NO FURTHER. Support seems to be non existant from my experience so far. I downloaded the user manual, but it was of no help at all. The laser has parked itself in the top LH corner even though I placed it in the lower LH corner. If I tell it to trace, it does it correctly, but when I press the start button to cut, the laser module follows the outline but doesn't turn on the laser. End result - a laser that doesn't work and a support team that I can't access. I only bought it to cut acrylic which explains why I bought a cheap one. Shot myself in the foot more likely. Piece of rubbish is what I ended up with. I would have given zero stars but that wasn't an option.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, We’re sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations, and we understand how frustrating this can be. Your safety and satisfaction are very important to us. What you’ve described is not the level of safety and quality we aim to provide, and we take your concerns seriously. We have created a support ticket for your case, and our customer support team will be reaching out to you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours. They will review your concerns, keep you updated throughout the process, and work with you toward an appropriate resolution. Please check your inbox regularly for our messages so we can assist you as promptly as possible.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również