Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Maszyna do lodów VEVOR – jednostka główna, 181 kg/dzień, ze stali nierdzewnej, z inteligentnym panelem sterowania, samoczyszcząca, regulowana grubość, idealna do restauracji, barów, kawiarni, hoteli – tylko jednostka główna

Recenzje klientów dla Maszyna do lodów VEVOR – jednostka główna, 181 kg/dzień, ze stali nierdzewnej, z inteligentnym panelem sterowania, samoczyszcząca, regulowana grubość, idealna do restauracji, barów, kawiarni, hoteli – tylko jednostka główna

400 funtów/dzień

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
69 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
69 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Christopher Murphy Christopher Murphy
Owner
Brand new machine and it’s having numerous error codes. Only worked for two cycles.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Patrick Patrick
Buyer
I ordered two of these machines over a month ago. Neither one worked, I had a professional HVAC tech come out and service them and he also agreed they are not working properly. Its been over a month now, they tried to get me to trouble shoot everything and would not respond. I had to finally dispute the charge on my CC. Vevor finally got back to me and said that they would take the return as long as I packaged them up. I agreed to do this and palatize them and now they want me to deliver them to a fed ex location. That is not the easiest to do when they arrived on a pallet from a truck. Extremely disappointed in the product and the customer service was even worse.
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Ted Williams Ted Williams
Manager
Could not use . It says commercial but is not nsf certified. Our health department shot it down
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Tommy P Tommy P
Customer
Makes ice great . The first machine I received leaked badly. It was returned courtesy vevor. The second machine also leaked water. Vendor made it right with a third machine that does not leak water. Quality of product is my own concern.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
John Weiss John Weiss
Business owner
Have not had a chance to use the icemaker due to. I had to buy a piece of stainless steel sheet metal to place over the ice bin due to the head unit being small smaller and would fall into the ice bin. Cost me $290 for a Piece of sheet metal to be installed on the ice bin so the head unit did not fall through wish I would’ve known this
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better. Please, if you need more help, please head to our ""Contact Us"" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Rocky Taylor Rocky Taylor
Ice machine
You send this much money and it comes in with broken parts
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,we sincerely apologize that your order arrived not as expected. We understand how disappointing this must be and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We have reported this issue to our logistics partner so they can investigate and improve their handling process. In the meantime, we’ve created a support ticket for your case. Our customer service team will reach out to you via email shortly and keep you informed until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox for further updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Frank Frank
Purchaser
Purchaser 1
This ice machine is the worst. Even when it says it is 100% full, it continues to make ice and spills it all over the floor. On top of it not performing well, working with customer service is a joke and nobody wants to help you. Do not buy this product.
7 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Rod Rod
POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE 1
I honestly don’t even know how the product performs because I’ve been unable to get the unit set up at all. After over a week of back-and-forth emails—with little to no helpful information—they’ve only managed to confirm that my components are “compatible.” That does absolutely nothing to help me actually get this thing up and running. I’ve repeatedly asked a very simple question about whether I need an additional plate or cover to complete the setup, and I’ve received no clear answer whatsoever. It feels like they are either ignoring the question or don’t know the answer themselves. The customer service experience has been incredibly disappointing—calling it “poor” is an understatement. There is no phone number to speak with an actual person, which only makes things worse. The only support option is a chat system, and even that is extremely slow, with responses coming maybe once or twice an hour if you’re lucky. Trying to troubleshoot anything under those conditions is nearly impossible. Overall, this has been a frustrating and time-wasting experience. I would not recommend this company based on the lack of support alone.
5 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Michael Sheridan Michael Sheridan
Store Owner
Cheap and unreliable! Stopped working within 3 months and even with the additional $135 for a warranty Vevor still said to go fuck myself! Thanks Vevor! Never buying anything from this company ever again!
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Amber Cater Amber Cater
Bar manager
I ordered the Ice Machine almost 2 months ago. It was professionally installed a sensor was out. We packed the ice machine back up to send back to company for a refund. This company absolutely will not take the product back or refund my money so I have a broken machine sitting in my office. Do not buy from this company.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również