Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Obrzeże trawnikowe VEVOR, 6 szt., 1016 x 152 mm, obrzeże rabatowe z 6 klipsami mocującymi, ocynkowane stalowe arkusze trawnikowe, obrzeże do koszenia, palisada metalowa, obrzeże rabat kwiatowych i ścieżek ogrodowych, czarne

Recenzje klientów dla Obrzeże trawnikowe VEVOR, 6 szt., 1016 x 152 mm, obrzeże rabatowe z 6 klipsami mocującymi, ocynkowane stalowe arkusze trawnikowe, obrzeże do koszenia, palisada metalowa, obrzeże rabat kwiatowych i ścieżek ogrodowych, czarne

1016 x 152 x 1 mm 6 szt. Czarny

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
341 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Lacey Allison Lacey Allison
Business owner/Nurse
990 x 207 x 1,5 mm 5 szt. Czarny
I love these panels ! They give a very clean look to my flower bed edge ! I have a lot of pictures but the site will not allow me to upload them as reference due to file size
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
shanestewart shanestewart
Product fine, shipping delay and tracking frustrating
990 x 207 x 1,5 mm 5 szt. Brązowy
Product was fine, but shipping delay & lack of tracking info was frustrating. 14 days to get delivered & only tracking info was dated day I placed order, threatened to cancel order & next day it was delivered! Assume it Must have been sitting in a WA warehouse for over a week with no tracking update😖
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, we’re sorry for any inconvenience or concerns you may have experienced, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have created a ticket to follow up on your feedback, and our team will contact you via email, if needed, to provide the necessary assistance or clarification. Please check your inbox for any updates or further communication from our team. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Savannah Toews Savannah Toews
Ok
990 x 207 x 1,5 mm 5 szt. Czarny
The edging looks nice once it's in and feels sturdy. Assembly was the hard part. The pieces didn't line up easily, and it took a lot longer than I expected. Good end result, but plan for extra time and patience.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better. Please, if you need more help, please head to our Contact Us page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
chris chris
Wrong Stakes/Different Size
1016 x 152 x 1 mm 6 szt. Czarny
The stakes were half the size of my previous order rendering them useless to me. I had a few spares from my previous order that worked but even the edging was different on the edges. Not sure what’s going on but that’s a bit of a let down when you install it
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
angienay_2000 angienay_2000
Not as tall
1016 x 114,3 x 1,5 mm 10 szt. Czarny
Easy to install but the wasn't as tall as I anticipated.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better. Please, if you need more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Savannah Toews Savannah Toews
Difficult
990 x 207 x 1,5 mm 5 szt. Czarny
This edging was very difficult to assemble. The pieces didn't line up well, and I had to fight with it to get the sections together. It took way longer than it should have. It looks okay once it's in, but the install was frustrating.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
sprayman75 sprayman75
Don’t use
1016 x 152 x 1 mm 6 szt. Czarny
I would definitely not buy this material unless you want to use 6 inch edging for 4 inch. It is not a true 6 inches. It does not come with stakes. Also, all customer service with. Vevor, is horrible. This was my first purchase and I will never use them again..
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
nicktalb235 nicktalb235
Good product / problematic Shipping.
1016 x 304,8 x 1,5 mm 4 szt. Czarny
Love the product, it looks great and super easy to install. Liked it so much I bought more. My only beef is that the second shipment had one package damaged and I have struggled to have any response to wanting it replaced. If the damage had been on the unseen portion in the ground I would not care but the top corner was bent never piece in one package so I can’t even hide it.update that VEVOR would not replace the product and provided $68 as a return and told me they have no product available despite me being able to actually see it on the website. Super disappointing as the site seems to sell good quality products but this has left a pretty bad taste in my mouth
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously.  Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better. We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
waynekeith1963 waynekeith1963
Beware ! you don't get what you paid for
1016 x 152 x 1,5 mm 6 szt. Czarny
Beware ! you don't get what you paid for 1
I ordered did not have any hammered clips inside! that connect the edging together, all the boxes had strange crudely cut bolts and nut that look like a 5-year-old cut them in half, see photo Iv included with my review. I contacted customer service ten times via email because they have no number to call, I got zero help from customer service just a useless emails loop back & forth generated by AI on Vevo end! I'm very disappointed, I hope my review can help others avoid my same headache
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
waynekeith1963 waynekeith1963
Buyer Beware
1016 x 152 x 1,5 mm 6 szt. Czarny
Buyer Beware 1
all my 6 boxes I ordered did not have any hammered clips inside! that connect the edging together, all the boxes had strange crudely cut bolts and nut that look like a 5-year-old cut them in half, see photo Iv included with my review. I contacted customer service ten times via email because they have no number to call, I got zero help from customer service just a useless emails loop back & forth generated by AI on Vevo end! I'm very disappointed, I hope my review can help others avoid my same headache
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również