Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Pojemnik na lód VEVOR do komercyjnych kostkarek do lodu (pojemność 136 kg), pojemnik ze stali nierdzewnej z gumowymi nóżkami o regulowanej wysokości, do restauracji (tylko pojemnik)

Recenzje klientów dla Pojemnik na lód VEVOR do komercyjnych kostkarek do lodu (pojemność 136 kg), pojemnik ze stali nierdzewnej z gumowymi nóżkami o regulowanej wysokości, do restauracji (tylko pojemnik)

300lbs

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
14 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Rod Rod
POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE 1
I honestly don’t even know how the product performs because I’ve been unable to get the unit set up at all. After over a week of back-and-forth emails—with little to no helpful information—they’ve only managed to confirm that my components are “compatible.” That does absolutely nothing to help me actually get this thing up and running. I’ve repeatedly asked a very simple question about whether I need an additional plate or cover to complete the setup, and I’ve received no clear answer whatsoever. It feels like they are either ignoring the question or don’t know the answer themselves. The customer service experience has been incredibly disappointing—calling it “poor” is an understatement. There is no phone number to speak with an actual person, which only makes things worse. The only support option is a chat system, and even that is extremely slow, with responses coming maybe once or twice an hour if you’re lucky. Trying to troubleshoot anything under those conditions is nearly impossible. Overall, this has been a frustrating and time-wasting experience. I would not recommend this company based on the lack of support alone.
10 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Microtac Water Microtac Water
Wrong Item Received
We did not received the 500 lbs ice bin we expected. Instead, e received a Hospital Emergency Room Bench used for ER bed. Please see picture below.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Wrong Size Received Wrong Size Received
Wrong Size Received
260lbs
We Received a wrong item. We did not received the correct item. Instead we received a 200 lBS storage bin. Not the 300 lbs one
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
bhek bhek
owner
250lbs
it never came .. I been waiting 1 month..
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również