Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Pompa basenowa VEVOR 30 000 l/h, z regulowaną prędkością, 1350 W, wysokość podnoszenia 16 m, pompa basenowa wbudowana/naziemna z koszem filtrującym, samozasysająca pompa filtrująca, programowalny timer, do basenów naziemnych

Recenzje klientów dla Pompa basenowa VEVOR 30 000 l/h, z regulowaną prędkością, 1350 W, wysokość podnoszenia 16 m, pompa basenowa wbudowana/naziemna z koszem filtrującym, samozasysająca pompa filtrująca, programowalny timer, do basenów naziemnych

4-biegowa 1100 W 27900 l/godz.

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
82 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
82 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
gilesalbert gilesalbert
Need pump replacement
Need pump replacement  1 Need pump replacement  1
I purchased this pump in late August of 2026. Everything was fine until we received rain this past week. I found the pump not running and didn't have any power. Eventually I had it checked by an electrician and he found water and a burnt smell in the motor side of pump. I immediately contacted VEVOR and explained my situation sent pictures and mentioned I had purchased an extended warranty. They said they would be in touch within 24 hours. So I've received notice updates and I would need to send more pictures of label on pump and evidence why pump failed. I sent more pictures and they have not sent return label to solve my issue. You know through this process there is not an easy way to contact customer and you certainly cannot contact them by phone. Pump failed on Sunday and today it is Friday night I writing this review working nights. I'll continue to dump chemicals in pool to prevent algae buildup while I wait for VEVOR to respond. I've attached photos of label and pic of what we found when we removed lid of motor housing showing water breached the seal.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
YB*** YB***
Great Pump with a Problematic Display
Great when working, but the display is the weak point. Lasted less than 1 summer season before the display went out resulting in no way to control it anymore. Reading reviews it seems to be a common problem. Vevor attempted to ship me out a replacement display, but that was lost in transit. By the time they informed me, replacement displays were no longer available. Luckily, Vevor took it back for a refund but it would have been nice if it lasted or if replacement parts were readily available.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Kimberly Dillard Kimberly Dillard
Broken top
Broken top 1
I bought this with a three year warranty! I received the pump with a crack in the top. I have been trying to get the company to send me a new top to replace the broken one! However, after two weeks of trying, I still have no answers to when it will arrive or even if they will replace it! I suggested that they send me a new pump since I bought the three year warranty. Again, no response to this as well! The pump won’t work with a crack in the top! So, you can imagine what my ion ground pool looks like without a working pump!
8 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Peter Peter
Owner
This pump now has a broken plastic cap, and it vibrates too much. It is not good quality, and the very poor, unresponsive customer service is terrible. It is not worth buying this, even though the price is much less than a quality pump, because of the downtime when their arrogant customer service dept does not even respond. I will never buy Vevor again, and it is more trouble than it is worth.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this issue has caused you. Thank you for accepting the proposed solution and for your patience. Our team is currently working on the next steps, and we will provide you with an update as soon as possible. In the meantime, we kindly ask that you continue to monitor the ticket responses and your email for any updates. Thank you for your understanding and continued patience.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Frank Hoare Frank Hoare
Short Term Pump Solution.
I purchased this pool pump Clearance VEVOR Variable Speed Pool Pump, 3 HP, AC 220-240V, 190 GPM, In/Above Swimming Pool Pump with Filter Basket, Powerful Self Priming, Programmable Timer, for Inground and Above Ground Swimming Pool. I was replacing an old single speed pump and I received the above mentioned pool pump on August 6, 2026, installation can be be accomplished by any DIY'er at home, pump is very quiet, operation worked well for approx 3 weeks and Saturday Aug 22 the pump just stopped working. currently working with customer service to resolve the issue. nothing in the trouble portion of the manual was of use. at this point I would not purchase this pool pump again. it's also now listed on Clearance which makes me wonder why. I will provide an update after a resolution with customer service .
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
teddy.brady teddy.brady
Slow replacement
I bought this pump with the extended warranty and the display went out in less than 3 weeks use I contacted Vevor and they said that they would send me a new display , that was almost 4 weeks ago and they keep saying its shipping and will get tracking soon but nothing yet no part no tracking number , I can not wait 4 weeks without my pool pump, please send one ASAP or a new complete pump
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Jill Mcclure Jill Mcclure
Mrs
This pump ran for 3 days then quit. A replacement part has been on order for months now - we've not been able to enjoy our pool and it is mid July. We can't talk to a real person to get more information.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Chad Wiland Chad Wiland
BELIEVE THE BAD REVIEWS
Do not buy this. Read the reviews. Installation wasn’t too bad, had to add an outlet but otherwise pretty smooth. It ran great on low setting for 2 weeks then just stopped. I contacted customer service who were of no help and left me waiting for an update, I’m still waiting 96 hours later for an update. Extended warranty option has been just as much of a run around. I’ve been bounced all over being forced to start claims on different sites and have gotten no response other than, “you need to file claim at this otherr site.” I’ve tried initiating a return and have had the same issue. The response is always, “ We’ll contact you in 24 hours.” Then they never do. I’m writing this review in the hopes they’ll respond in some way.
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Tye Tye
Electrician
Pump works great for the waterfall but Display is having an issue being outdoors within weeks of use. May have to replace screen soon unfortunately.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services.Please be informed that we have created a ticket for you to follow up on this with you. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until all concerns are solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Michael Gayle Michael Gayle
Owner
I purchased this pool pump because I've purchase other building material from this company in the past and the quality was fairly decent. After about one week use for the touch screen display stopped working. Reported the problem and a week has gone by and nobody has told me how this will be resolved.. Since the pump stopped working and I have no circulation my pool has gone completely green with algae taking it over. I am requesting a full refund and reporting this to my credit card company. I will never do business with Vevor again. This is just horrible way of doing business especially for a company that's trying to compete with other reputable company in the pool space. Customer service is lacking. Do not buy from this company
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również