Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
VEVOR Pompa obiegowa z timerem, system pompy obiegowej 38 l/min, 100 W AC 220-240 V, przyłącze pompy grzewczej G3/4" do G1/2", do kotła, podgrzewacz wody

Recenzje klientów dla VEVOR Pompa obiegowa z timerem, system pompy obiegowej 38 l/min, 100 W AC 220-240 V, przyłącze pompy grzewczej G3/4" do G1/2", do kotła, podgrzewacz wody

Mechaniczny timer Stal nierdzewna

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
94 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
94 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Garry Reed Garry Reed
Lasted six months
Lasted six months  1 Lasted six months  1
Bypass valve failed after six months, they will not replace just the part. Customer service is horrible, I just need the valve, they want me to send the whole system back then they will send me a whole replacement. Really don't feel like uninstalling and then reinstall the whole system when I just need the bypass valve. Their customer support makes no sense whatsoever. They want a video of me showing that the valve failed and that there is hot water coming from my cold tap, last time I checked hot and cold water look the same on video. Save yourself the headache, avoid vevor.
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Erdi Erdi
Item is fine, returns not so much
The under-sink diverter is noisy — I can clearly hear water running, and it’s very noticeable. Other than that, the pump works fine. The bigger issue is the lack of instructions. That’s a serious problem for installation and setup. Also, if you’re using standard U.S. tanks, you’ll likely need to buy adapters to fit the threads, which can cost another ~$30. Returns are not easy or convenient either. I won’t buy from Vevor again for that reason. If you want to operate like a major online retailer, the return process should be straightforward — customers shouldn’t have to go through customer service just to return an item.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Tomasz Tomasz
Pompa przyszła z uszkodzonym gwintem
Zmienna Prędkość Stal nierdzewna
Pierwszy raz dostałem od Państwa produkt z wada i liczę na wymianę
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Otrzymaliśmy Państwa zgłoszenie dotyczące tego problemu. Nasz zespół obsługi klienta zajmie się Państwa sprawą w ciągu 24 godzin i będzie nadal udzielał pomocy, aż do momentu rozwiązania wszystkich Państwa problemów. Prosimy o śledzenie odpowiedzi na zgłoszenia i powiadomień e-mail.
Don D Don D
Poor instructions - Unusable
The device seems well built but it would really help if the engineers and manual writers and the website publishers were in sync. The install instructions are absolute garbage to the point where you simply cannot install the product. The instructions contradict with each other. The website says that device has built in value to control recirculating hot water to the cold side but the package came with a cross over valve. Why? Where are we supposed to install it? In one place the manual says that it needs to be installed after the hot water heater but the pump is meant for under sink install. In would not recommend this at all!
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Patrícia Patrícia
Sra.
Zmienna Prędkość Stal nierdzewna
Complete garbage. Works continuously without turning off, gets crazy hot and doesn't deliver any extra pressure other than normal tap water no matter how many water purges I make.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved—please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Jason Bronson Jason Bronson
Owner
No good support, in fact I am still waiting for help from VEVOR as there customer assistance is awful
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Jerry Jerry
VEVOR recirculating pump
I purchased a Viboar 12PBG-18 hot water recirculating pump and have been extremely disappointed with its performance and reliability. The pump was advertised as a solution for improving hot water delivery, but my experience has been the exact opposite. The unit is noisy, produces noticeable vibration, and does not circulate water consistently. Even after proper installation and troubleshooting, the hot water delivery was far less effective than expected. The overall build quality appears cheap. The housing, fittings, and electrical components do not inspire confidence for long-term use. I am concerned about the durability of the pump, especially when compared to better-known brands in the industry. Another major frustration is the lack of clear documentation and technical support. The instructions are minimal and leave too much room for guesswork during installation and setup. When a product requires troubleshooting, detailed documentation becomes critical, and this pump falls short. For something as important as a hot water recirculation system, reliability is the primary requirement. Unfortunately, the Viboar 12PBG-18 did not meet that standard in my experience. I would not purchase this pump again and cannot recommend it to anyone looking for a dependable long-term solution. Spending more money on a higher-quality brand would likely save considerable frustration in the future.
4 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services.Please be informed that we have created a ticket for you to follow up on this with you. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until all concerns are solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Ian Ian
No customer service at all, don't buy from them
The pump does not work as described, no response to my questions within first 48 hours, after repeated complaint, they finally give me stupid response which did not solve the problem. I realized it's the defect of product and therefore submitted request for return twice already, but the tickets were closed twice without any explanation. Feel ashamed of Vevor's terrible service, I never had such terrible purchasing experience anywhere. Do not buy from them!
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously.  Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better. We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Rich Steel Rich Steel
Justme
Never received either item - their shipping is so convoluted that the customer doesn't know how an item will be shipped (snail mail, UPS, FedEx, etc) so if you have one address for US (snail) Mail and another for parcel services, you don't know which to use and there's no way to specify if in the order process. Sucks because some Vevor stuff that's made it here thru their maze is of reasonable quality. Oh well...
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. Howevere, We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Jim Jim
Mr
Worst directions possible. If VEVOR makes installation possible this could be a great value. Like many other things from VEVOR, this is not one of
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również