Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
VEVOR Balustrada schodowa 3-stopniowa, poręcz wejściowa ze stali nierdzewnej ze słupkami, regulowana balustrada wejściowa srebrna, regulowana pod kątem balustrada schodowa zewnętrzna i wewnętrzna, 1-3 stopnie, 1 m

Recenzje klientów dla VEVOR Balustrada schodowa 3-stopniowa, poręcz wejściowa ze stali nierdzewnej ze słupkami, regulowana balustrada wejściowa srebrna, regulowana pod kątem balustrada schodowa zewnętrzna i wewnętrzna, 1-3 stopnie, 1 m

2-3 kroki

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
179 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu Wyczyść filtry
179 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
John John
Mr
2-3 kroki
Dyna bolts supplied are not M6, they are a different size even though they have M6 written on them. They would not fit in the holes in the upright. typical Chinese shit? You people work it out.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Jan Jan
Handwerker
2-3 kroki
Geländer in Ordnung, Befestigungsmittel mangelhaft (Dübel), nach 1. Versuch, eigene genommen
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Wir haben ein Ticket für Sie erstellt, um den Status Ihres Anliegens zu verfolgen. Unser Kundenservice-Team wird Sie per E-Mail kontaktieren und Sie über den Stand der Dinge informieren, bis das Problem gelöst ist. Bitte prüfen Sie Ihren Posteingang regelmäßig auf unsere Nachrichten.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z niemiecki
Zobacz oryginał
Glenn Glenn
Homeowner
2-3 kroki
Poor instructions, should tell you drill bit size for anchors. Should have template for drilling holes.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for any inconvenience."Contact Us" online for quick help from our after-sales team.We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
John Birrell John Birrell
Mr
2-3 kroki
This was a replacement for one purchased 2 years ago, but this one was far poorer quality and fittings were different
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thanks for sharing your thoughts. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. For immediate assistance, please visit our online "Contact Us" section—our after-sales team will assist promptly. Thank you for your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Klaus Klaus
XXX
2-3 kroki
Einfachste Ausführung. Für diese Preis kann man halt nicht mehr erwarten.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hallo! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihre Einkaufserfahrung mit uns geteilt haben. Das hilft uns sehr, uns zu verbessern. Vielen Dank für Ihr wertvolles Feedback!
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z niemiecki
Zobacz oryginał
Richard Richard
Mr
2-3 kroki
They look good but fail on many levels. The brackets on the vertical posts were off centre and the angled join mechanism on the handrail does not hold its position when weight is put on it as the discs that join the two sections are smoothe and therefore can easily move despite how tight they are.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Robert martin Robert martin
Poor welding
2-3 kroki
Poor welding 1
I purchased this stainless rail as it looked quite good. However, the spot welds are very poor they didn't hold and the rail lasted approximately one month before it snapped ate the base. I would avoid this product.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hi, so sorry to hear our product gave you trouble,we totally get how frustrating a malfunction mid-use can be. We wanna get this sorted for you fast! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Alvaro Corrales Alvaro Corrales
Padtor
2-3 kroki
Poor quality and finish. Verry bad costomer service. Traying to return fon 1a month and wan no possible. Iwill not buy front this company again because costummer service.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
JMW JMW
Purchaser
2-3 kroki
Ordered 2 handrails. Unpacked one, did not like appearance of lower banister. Tube is too short with long ugly threaded rods connecting the lower tube to the vertical posts. Returned for refund.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, we truly appreciate your patience and cooperation throughout this process. Our team is working diligently to address your concerns and is committed to delivering a solution that meets your expectations. Kindly keep an eye on your ticket and email for regular updates on the progress. Feel free to reach out anytime if you have further questions or need assistance.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również