Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Pokrywa basenowa VEVOR 4,9 x 9 m Pokrywa zimowa z polipropylenu odpowiednia do basenów o wymiarach 5,5 x 9,8 m Pokrywa basenowa zimowa Zadaszenie basenowe

Recenzje klientów dla Pokrywa basenowa VEVOR 4,9 x 9 m Pokrywa zimowa z polipropylenu odpowiednia do basenów o wymiarach 5,5 x 9,8 m Pokrywa basenowa zimowa Zadaszenie basenowe

Zielony Pasuje do basenów 5x9 m

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
258 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
258 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
EUGENE EUGENE
Does not work with snow.
Does not work in a climate that is cold and has snow. The snow pulled down the tarp, tearing it to pieces.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Lisa Lisa
Never received the installation parts.
Zielony Pasuje do basenów 6x12 m
We never received the installation parts that went with the pool cover. After a month of going back and forth with Vevor. They told us to order our own parts. Worse customer service I have ever dealt with.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: "Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right."
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Stacy Stacy
Pool cover
I received the wrong pool cover. After multiple attempts the issue has not been resolved.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Patty Rose Patty Rose
Owner
Was not as described girly was the same as a standard leaf cover with no sunblock. Would not keep algae from growing over winter
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hi there! We’re sorry to hear you have concerns about the product not matching its description. We’ll create a ticket to get in touch with you soon. If we find any discrepancies from the description, we’ll fix them right away. Thanks for your feedback—it helps us deliver a better shopping experience!
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Lancaster1941 Lancaster1941
Pool Owner
Zielony Pasuje do basenów 4x8 m
Purchased 2 pool covers in May to be used in September. The brand new pool covers sat in a box until September. In September it was time to install the pool covers and it was realized the sizing was not correct. Pool covers in the box since delivery. Sent an e-mail to Vevor to see if Vevor could help. Their response basically said they are "SAD FOR ME" BUT NO RETURN AFTER 30 DAYS. Vevor had no understanding and offered zero customer satisfaction. Not even a credit or restocking of never used pool covers. Be aware of this poor customer service and don't buy something to be used more than 30 days later! I'm so happy they are SAD FOR ME :( 25050600927102391019
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Louie Louie
Mr
Zielony Pasuje do basenów 6x12 m
Do not biuy from this compnay. They would not take any returns and will keep blaming that you did not use it coreectly.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought. For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Brendan Brendan
Poor Experience - Please look elsewhere
Zielony Pasuje do basenów 6x12 m
I ordered this pool cover thinking that it would be excellent for the price. When I received it and unboxed it, the quality seemed poor for the $450 that it cost. I simply requested to return the product and the customer service has been poor. I have the product in the box and simply just need to return it for a full refund. The messaging with the agents is extremely slow, and they seem unwilling to just accept the return. I would avoid ordering from here at all costs as they advertise free returns, but are not willing to help you..
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Dan Irvin Dan Irvin
Pool owner
Zielony Pasuje do basenów 6x12 m
Sent wrong size and will not correct. I sent all the information they requested 3 times and they just keep going in circles putting me off I believe in hopes I'll go away and not call on Econsumer.gov, FTC, State Attorney General, USA .GOV, FACEBOOK and Capital One. Any reliable company knows how to handle this without passing you to 10-15 people with the same information over and over. Thought Vevor was a reliable company. It's not that they don't know how to exchange, they don't want to. I'll will settle for 30 new Anchors and the two springs that were short. I have an insurance deadline and can't wait 2-3 weeks to go through sending back and receiving. So far no ideas, offers or any remedies.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również