Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Stacja pogodowa VEVOR 7 w 1 z Wi-Fi, 7-calowy wyświetlacz TFT, czujnik zewnętrzny zasilany energią słoneczną, centrum pogodowe z prognozą pogody, prędkością wiatru, kierunkiem wiatru, temperaturą, wilgotnością i opadami deszczu

Recenzje klientów dla Stacja pogodowa VEVOR 7 w 1 z Wi-Fi, 7-calowy wyświetlacz TFT, czujnik zewnętrzny zasilany energią słoneczną, centrum pogodowe z prognozą pogody, prędkością wiatru, kierunkiem wiatru, temperaturą, wilgotnością i opadami deszczu

Czujnik 7 w 1 Wi-Fi (APLIKACJA) 7-calowy wyświetlacz TFT

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
2139 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
2139 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Dale Dale
It don't work.
I've tried to get hold of you left messages. It will not work, it won't let me hook up to it. It's useless.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thanks for letting us know about your concerns—we apologize for any trouble this has caused.For further assistance, please visit our "Contact Us" page online. Our after-sales team is standing by to help resolve your issue quickly.We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Morgan Morgan
Stopped working after 9 months, warranty is useless
Stopped working after 9 months. Didn't want to warranty it but finally did after several days of going back and forth. Not worth the hassle of dealing with the cheap Chinese junk that they sell
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, we hope this message reaches you well. Following our recent conversations and the agreement we came to, we’re writing to let you know that we’ve completed the actions needed to address your concerns. We’re truly sorry for any inconvenience or frustration this situation brought about—your satisfaction is incredibly important, and we’re determined to set things right.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
SZG SZG
Mr
It worked well for about 4 months, then started to fail. Contacted VEVOR for help and have waited over 2 months for parts that were supposed to arrive. Last e-mail contained a "tracking number" that was not recognized by the DHL website. Product? great. Service? NOT!
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: To our valued customer, thank you for being patient and cooperative. We’re actively handling your issues and are dedicated to finding a resolution that meets your needs. Please check your ticket and email on a regular basis for updates regarding the progress. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have more questions or need further help.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Brett Skinner Brett Skinner
Owner
Absolutely will not connect to Wi-Fi.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: To our valued customer, thank you for your patience and willingness to cooperate. We’re actively working on your concerns and are focused on finding a satisfactory resolution. Please make sure to check your ticket and email regularly for updates on the progress. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you have further questions or need assistance.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Timothy Timothy
Birdman of Fish Creek
Disappointed. This device was impossible to get working. Waste of money. Missing parts and poor documentation.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Sincere apologies for any trouble this may have caused. For quick support, please reach out via our online "Contact Us" section—our after-sales team is ready to help. Thank you for your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Steven C Steven C
Cheap and only partially functional.
You get what you pay for. Rain gauge will not register unless you pour a gallon of water through the plastic receptacle meter. Wi-Fi is unreliable and requires a third party. Temp works, but I could get that with much less hassle than this contraption requires. Quite disappointed.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, thank you for your patience and working with us. We're currently addressing your concerns and putting in effort to find a solution you'll be happy with. Keep an eye on your ticket and email for updates. For additional assistance, feel free to contact us.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
DK DK
Mr
I bought this weather station for the main reason of it's capabilities to data log, particularly rainfall. It recorded up to 17,000mm per day when no rain fell! I cleared the data numerous times and played with calibrations but still the same. The unit doesn't have a battery backup and a power flick will delete all data, time and dates. Contacted Vevor and they said they would replace the faulty panel. After about a week they replied saying the replacement panel got lost in transit and offered me $20. I asked for the panel instead. They then offered me $56 to go away. I still wanted the replacement. They then offered me $110 to go away. I said refund me in full which they have and I will not be buying from them again.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
dr dr
customer
I'VE BOUGHT A LOT OF PRODUCTS FROM VEVA. BUT VERY DISSAPPOINTED WITH THIS PURCHASE. RAIN GAUGE NEVER DID WORK. I TRYED EVERYTHIING. ALSO THE WIND SPEED IS NOT ACCURATE. I CHECKED IT AGAINST TWO OTHER ONES I HAD THEY WERE RIGHT ON THE SAME. VEVOR WAS WAY OFF. TOTALLY JUNK.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please visit our "Contact Us" page online for prompt assistance from our after-sales team. We truly appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Mike R. Hair Mike R. Hair
Mr.
God product...SOORY TECH SUPPORT TO HELP SENDIN MY PWS ON LINE... I'D STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE...NO ONE TO CALL PERIOD
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, your patience and cooperation are highly valued. We’re working diligently to handle your concerns and are determined to find a satisfactory solution. Be sure to regularly check your ticket and email for updates on the progress. For any more questions or assistance, feel free to get in touch.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Sue Bennett Sue Bennett
Mrs
Sucks sucks sucks I want my money back. Will.not connect to internet no.matter what. Im.not only customer that this happened to . I am so upset. It sucks I got ripped off. Don't buy this
5 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello, there. Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to resolving this issue to your complete satisfaction. To assist you further, we encourage you to visit our "Contact Us" page on our website. There, you can easily connect with our dedicated after-sales team.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również