Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
VEVOR Regulowany stół warsztatowy, 48" dł. x 20" szer. x 38,1" wys. Stół garażowy o wysokości 28,3"-38,1" i udźwigu 2000 funtów, z gniazdami elektrycznymi, blatem z twardego drewna, metalową ramą i podnóżkami, do biura, domu, garażu

Recenzje klientów dla VEVOR Regulowany stół warsztatowy, 48" dł. x 20" szer. x 38,1" wys. Stół garażowy o wysokości 28,3"-38,1" i udźwigu 2000 funtów, z gniazdami elektrycznymi, blatem z twardego drewna, metalową ramą i podnóżkami, do biura, domu, garażu

Bez kółek 122× 51cm

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
310 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
310 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
twmonks twmonks
Product okay - Customer support STINKS
The workbench itself is fine and it went together relatively well. Instructions weren't terribly clear which crossbar went to the front and which went to the back but it was simple enough to figure it out. I had tried to get answers about the height of the drawer to determine whether some of the items I intended to put in the drawer would fit. Chat created a ticket for Support to answer but Support never got back to me except to say that my ticket was closed. If this is customer service, Vevor is TERRIBLE at it. The lack of support is the main reason the rating is low.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
L Hogan L Hogan
Customer
Bez kółek
Table arrived with a cracked top, Vevor replaced it, but replacement was cracked even worse
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Dutch Dutch
owner
drawer very difficult to assemble the bottom piece was not included
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,We're sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We're glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Mike t. Mike t.
Mr.
Was very disappointed with the first unit I put together. The leg units are held square to the top with only a thin flimsy strip of metal that forms the support of the top… it took only 2 minutes for the legs to fold under as the metal warped… I solved the problem by building a 2x frame to keep everything square and true and standing… plan to do the same thing with the second unit I bought.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Christopher Brummett Christopher Brummett
Owner
It is a shame that thus constitutes quality. This I s horribly built and should have never made it out of the factory.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Jerry Wheeler Jerry Wheeler
Mr
Product came broke and and I filed a complaint which went no where. Very disappointed with vevor.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Harry Starcher Harry Starcher
60 inch work bench
When I received it the wood top was splitting apart it looked like something happened when it was made the glue didn't hold the rest of the bench was well made and then I couldn't talk to a person they said they wanted pictures I told them I didn't know how to send them so they reported that I refused to send pictures finally figured it out how to do it and they keep telling me that ifI dont get in touch that they assume that it is resolved
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Monica Monica
VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench
VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench 3 VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench 3 VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench 3
The desk was damaged upon arrival. The top of it appears that someone tried to fix the damage and did a terrible job of it. This was not an open box item. I purchased it new and was expecting a new item to be shipped to me. I contacted support, provided pictures and was told that the issue was being escalated to a different department and that I should receive an email in 2-3 business days and that I should patiently wait! Well, it's been almost 2 weeks and I have yet to receive said email. Furthermore, upon calling the customer service number, there is no company identification on who's being called. It just says 'We need a moment to find an available support agent to assist you." Needless to say, no one ever answers the phone and they proceed to hang up after about 5 minutes. I will never deal with or buy from this company again.
5 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Anibal Ruiz Acevedo Anibal Ruiz Acevedo
Sr
Nunca llego... Me rembolsaran.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hola! Hemos observado que el problema que reportó se ha resuelto a través de la comunicación por correo electrónico. Nos complace que su inconveniente haya sido atendido con prontitud. No obstante, le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por la experiencia logística insatisfactoria que tuvo. Hemos tomado nota de esta situación y se la comunicaremos a nuestro socio logístico para optimizar el proceso de entrega. Agradecemos sus comentarios, ya que nos ayudan a mejorar nuestros servicios.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z hiszpański
Zobacz oryginał
Richard Clark Richard Clark
Manager
Parts were bent and had to be straightened out and 2 legs had bad threads and had to repair.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również