Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
System toaletowy VEVOR z wydajną pompą rozdrabniającą o mocy 800 W, toaletą piwniczną z wylotem tylnym i spłuczką wypornościową, podwójnym spłukiwaniem, zestawem 4 wlotów

Recenzje klientów dla System toaletowy VEVOR z wydajną pompą rozdrabniającą o mocy 800 W, toaletą piwniczną z wylotem tylnym i spłuczką wypornościową, podwójnym spłukiwaniem, zestawem 4 wlotów

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
34 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
34 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Peter Peter
GreT value for the money
All in all, I am very happy with the purchase. I would have given 5 stars but the instructions are generic and therefore confusing. I spent days trying to find where the vent pipe hooks up only to come to the conclusion my model doesn't have vent hookup. Otherwise it was good.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Jairo Gutierrez Jairo Gutierrez
Mr
The unit works good but if something is not shipped or missing parts you are completely screwed. I have almost a month waiting for a answer and still waiting. Customers support is the worst for this company. They prefer to get a bad comments instead of replacing the 10 dls missing parts. Pump brakes and disposal elbow
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Ni*** Ni***
Finicky
We bought this to upgrade our rental suits plumbing. The toilet comes with a soft close lid which is a plus. But the pump doesn't always keep up with the water that needs to drain. And we've experienced the pump not kick in now. We are uncertain still if it was a good buy or a bust.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
kyfrye88 kyfrye88
Terrible
The toilet is junk we have had issues with the pump pulsating since day one! 2 months later of back and forth with tech support. Including restarting the conversion from square 1 multiple times because they cant seem to remember past conversations they are wanting to give us a partial refund. We paid almost $500 at one point it was going to be half the purchase price for a refund but now because they don’t remember that and they sent us a second pump that does the same exact thing they want to refund us $125 because thats half of the purchase price of the pump. Even though the whole toilet is worthless without the pump. 2 months later of dealing with this while we are trying to sell out house we have been nothing but disappointment with the product and the support
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that our product didn't meet your expectations, and we completely understand how frustrating that can be. We've created a support ticket for your case, and our customer support team will be reaching out to you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours. They'll keep you updated throughout the process until the issue is resolved.Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Gene T. Gene T.
Detailed install information
Although this unit look well constructed and I expect it to work fine, the installation manual is extremely poor!! Numerous details are left out of the instructions, including some parts that online videos show being there but were not. If I weren't someone with a lot of knowledge of plumbing, building and codes etc... it would be challenging to get this unit installed correctly! It would be well advised to get the install manual revised and produce a more detail install video. Gene T
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Jean-Francois Giguere Jean-Francois Giguere
Bad macerator
The pump worked for 2 month and stopped. No help from Vevor. Really bad product.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
ioan gogu ioan gogu
Blocaj în Germania
Vevor vrea o recenzie pozitivă la o comandă expediată pe jumătate? Comanda este făcută pe 31.07 și acum este 10.08. Sunt blocat cu lucrările de montaj și nu știu dacă mai ajunge ce am comandat, proiectul este cu macerare. Partea cu macerarea este blocată în Germania, JJD00026866036519637001. Ioan Gogu
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Am primit tichetul dumneavoastră cu privire la această problemă și am fost în contact permanent cu dumneavoastră în legătură cu aceasta. V-am oferit o soluție prin e-mail și așteptăm acum feedback-ul dumneavoastră. Vă asigurăm că vom continua să vă contactăm până când problema va fi rezolvată complet. Vă rugăm să urmăriți răspunsurile la tichete și alertele prin e-mail.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Wayne Wayne
Decent but not impressed
Build quality is decent, shipping was a nightmare. Received toilet, waited a week for the rest of the parts as my order was shipped with 2 different carriers. As far as the toilet goes its okay, have to flush 3 to 4 times to get toilet paper to go down. All in all not impressed with it an should have spent the money on a good 1.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better. Please, if you need more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
jjoutdoor1 jjoutdoor1
Leaks
Leaks 1
Masarator leaks where molded together
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Manglio Bertolucci Manglio Bertolucci
Vevor Macerating Toilet System
Vevor Macerating Toilet System 3
The Vevor Macerating Toilet System worked well for six months. Now the motor has burned out, and I will need Vevor to replace the product with a new one. I hope the warranty is still valid.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by our product. We fully comprehend the frustration that may arise from experiencing a malfunction during use. We are dedicated to addressing this matter expeditiously. We will provide an update regarding your issue via email; please be so kind as to check your inbox for further correspondence.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również