Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Bęben na wąż ogrodowy VEVOR, 12 mm x 30 m, montowany na ścianie, bęben na wąż ogrodowy montowany na ścianie z dyszą o 9 wzorach, automatycznym systemem powolnego zwijania i obrotowym uchwytem 180°

Recenzje klientów dla Bęben na wąż ogrodowy VEVOR, 12 mm x 30 m, montowany na ścianie, bęben na wąż ogrodowy montowany na ścianie z dyszą o 9 wzorach, automatycznym systemem powolnego zwijania i obrotowym uchwytem 180°

30 m²

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
3574 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
3574 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Steve Walcott Steve Walcott
Owner
Came damaged! Both the Inlet and the outlet hoses are kinked! I tried several times to contact the customer support team! But it would not let me send it! Here again it will not let me upload any pictures!
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: "Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Robert Tonello Robert Tonello
Purchaser
Noisy retract. Poor build. Doesn't hang on wall nicely. Doesn't gold 9p degrees to wall like other I have purchased. Full regret. Customer service wouldn't give full refund on the item. Had to settle for partial refund.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Robert Tonello Robert Tonello
Purchaser
Poor quality. Noisy. Hangs off wall and doesn't fold to wall 90 degrees.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Kenneth Bishop Kenneth Bishop
Ex customer
Never received the order.I will never purchase from Vevor again. Vevor is a scam company.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Aline Aline
Skip on this one
Cheaply made constantly gets twisted when retracting back making it very frustrating to use. Purchased this in hopes to help my aging parents water the garden but it now sits in the shed as they would not take the return back.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Walter Walter
Owner
Using it today and next thing I hear is the spring unwinding. The hose no longer goes in. Not impressed with what I paid for this. Got 1 1/4 seasons out of it. Drained and stored indoors during the winter months. So either the spring broke or the plastic retainers broke. Won’t know until I open it and see if I can fix it. Would not buy again
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Roger Roger
Did not receive
I ordered this project twice and have not received any product nor have I got it requested refund
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, we truly appreciate your patience and cooperation throughout this process. Our team is working diligently to address your concerns and is committed to delivering a solution that meets your expectations. Kindly keep an eye on your ticket and email for regular updates on the progress. Feel free to reach out anytime if you have further questions or need assistance.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Tom Tom
Do not buy
Reps lie. Never send replacement or they try to offer you parts to replace the broken part, but it a hose reel . It says not to dissemble right on top. Regret buying from this company. This is my 3rd item I ordered. All they had to do was keep their agreement. Send me a replacement. Every time I try to contact them you have to start all over. Now reviewing the item. Its actually built fine, the bracket is strong. The only issue is they have no place to hang the hose section that sticks out. Save your headaches. Order only with a credit card that you can dispute the charge.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We appreciate your feedback. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. For quick help, reach out through our "Contact Us" page online—our after-sales team is standing by. Thank you for your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Anthony Potts Anthony Potts
Mr
It broke after a couple of weeks of having it did not retract anymore. I tried to contact you people to get another one, but nobody ever got back to me.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thanks for letting us know about your concerns—we apologize for any trouble this has caused.For further assistance, please visit our "Contact Us" page online. Our after-sales team is standing by to help resolve your issue quickly.We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Crystal Crystal
Not working
I haven’t even used this real more than four or five times yet it will not retract anymore. I have tried pulling it out multiple times trying to get it to retract correctly. It is not working cheap priced cheap product. I got this to replace another one that worked for about a year before it stopped working. This one didn't even last 2 weeks.
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. To get quick support, please use our online "Contact Us" page, where our after-sales team is standing by. We truly appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również