Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
VEVOR komercyjna kostkarka do lodu, kostkarka do lodu o wydajności 59 kg/dzień z zasobnikiem 15 kg, wolnostojąca i podblatowa kostkarka do lodu ze stali nierdzewnej z wyświetlaczem LED i funkcją samoczyszczenia

Recenzje klientów dla VEVOR komercyjna kostkarka do lodu, kostkarka do lodu o wydajności 59 kg/dzień z zasobnikiem 15 kg, wolnostojąca i podblatowa kostkarka do lodu ze stali nierdzewnej z wyświetlaczem LED i funkcją samoczyszczenia

130 funtów/24 godz. Pojedyncze doprowadzenie wody

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
374 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
374 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
 Craig McDaniel Craig McDaniel
Problems with product and refund
Recieved ice maker and noticed at installation that the door has a 1/4 inch gap on top of ice door. Tried it for a short time and asked for a refund ! They agreed and sent a return label! Said as soon as I shipped and provided proof, which I did, they would refund my account immediately! Shipped on May 5 and delivered on May 8. Sent messages on ticket during that time frame and no responses. They keep closing the tickets. Did the online chat Monday and still nothing! This is ridiculous on how they avoid customers!
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Trenton westfall Trenton westfall
Don’t do it ! !
Don’t do it ! Less than a year with little use the machine stopped dropping ice. My understanding this a fairly common issue. Contacted Vevor , after a little back and forth stuff they decided it was ok to offer me 20.00 yes 20$ to get it fixed myself ! There is a variety of problems with that as I hope you can see. Main one is no one in my area to work on such things that I’m aware of. If it wa used often and had a couple years on it I might understand. It was used on 6 weekend camping trips ! There are a lot of options out there don’t chance this one or the unreasonable company to back the product ! Picture ( if it downloads) shows the big chunk of ice I get after the machine sits for 2 hours and starts to thaw ! Never mind won’t load and I have put too much time into this already.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Stefano Burani Stefano Burani
Roba cinese non comprate
34,5 kg 5,6 kg
Non funziona bene ghiaccio rimane appiccicato allo stampo e si blocca
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Abbiamo creato un ticket per consentirti di seguire da vicino questo problema. Il nostro team di assistenza clienti ti contatterà via e-mail e ti fornirà aggiornamenti fino alla risoluzione del problema. Ti preghiamo di controllare regolarmente la tua casella di posta elettronica.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z Język włoski
Zobacz oryginał
Chris Majerle Chris Majerle
N/A
It would have been nice to know this machine does not store ice. It says it does, but the compartment is not refrigerated, so the ice begins to melt as soon as it is made. For my home bar, it is useless.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Alessandro Alessandro
fabbricatore del ghiaccio
34,5 kg 5,6 kg
per scrivere una recensione bisogna mettere una stella, ma non è meritata! Abbiamo preso questo fabbricatore del ghiaccio che non ha mai funzionato (in 6 mesi di vita avrà funzionato 45 giorni!) fin dal suo arrivo la pompa non andava bene. Poi un bel giorno a settembre del 2025) non ha più funzionato non abbiamo mai ricevuto un'assistenza valida, efficiente: che risolva i problemi davvero pessimo servizio, pessimo prodotto. Spero di aver ben reso l'idea
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Ci scusiamo sinceramente per l'inconveniente causato dal nostro prodotto. Comprendiamo pienamente la frustrazione che potrebbe derivare da un malfunzionamento durante l'utilizzo. Ci impegneremo a risolvere la questione il più rapidamente possibile. Vi forniremo un aggiornamento in merito al problema via e-mail; vi preghiamo di controllare la vostra casella di posta per ulteriori comunicazioni.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z Język włoski
Zobacz oryginał
Ice maker Ice maker
Broken down
Peace of junk don't ever buy one of these from Vevor. Broke down on me in the first year of ownership and Vevor would not back up this product. They left me hi and dry. Very poor customer service.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought. For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Mohamed Mohamed Mohamed Mohamed
Owner
I would not recommend it
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought. For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Sarah Sarah
Don’t waste your money
I ordered this and was excited to get it. It worked for a few weeks and then one day stopped pumping water to make ice. This machine worked a total of 3 weeks before it went out. I reached out to product support and it’s been over a month and they haven’t been able to help me. They reply 2/3 business days apart and then say they don’t have the replacement products in stock. Don’t buy unless you want something that will break on you quickly. I would give 0 rating if i could Based on the terrible service I’ve received. Your “product support” is a joke. Take it from me and i never write bad reviews, this is probably my first.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Ronald Ronald
Owner
When I purchased unit it mad ice immediately. However as it turned out the next morning most of the ice had melted. Although Vevor FINALLY refunde my money they NEVER gave me a phone number to talk to a rep NOR they would the give me an authorized service company (even though I purchased an additional @ year warranty. TERRIBLE customer service IMO
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: "Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right."
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Kagan Kagan
Coughlin
Purchased in April 2025. Simple install, worked like a charm, (though pretty loud,) through the summer. Stopped working in late October. Communicating with Vevor, their support folks are slow to send messages, emailing clarifying questions every other day, have remotely determined a pump has failed, have offered to send me a replacement part in ~2 weeks that I get to take the ice maker apart and install, and hope it fixes the issue. This is not a confidence builder in the quality of the equipment, (failed after 6 months,) or the resolution process for issues when they arise.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również