Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Mobilne siedzisko ogrodowe VEVOR 810x480x690/770 mm, siedzisko ogrodowe na kółkach z regulacją wysokości i obrotem o 360°, nośność 180 kg, oparcie i schowek na narzędzia, do ogrodu, na podwórko, patio

Recenzje klientów dla Mobilne siedzisko ogrodowe VEVOR 810x480x690/770 mm, siedzisko ogrodowe na kółkach z regulacją wysokości i obrotem o 360°, nośność 180 kg, oparcie i schowek na narzędzia, do ogrodu, na podwórko, patio

Siedzisko (z oparciem)

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
241 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
John Munns John Munns
Mr
Niebieski
Seat could be set higher for ease of use and access for those with mobility issues. Awkward to move when sitting on it, seat could also be flatter and full width of item. Strong, wheels good over grass and rougher surfaces. Reasonable value.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hi there! We really appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. It means a lot for helping us improve. Thanks again for your valuable input!
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Frey Frank C. Frey Frank C.
Mr.
Siedzisko (z oparciem)
Super fast shipping. Assembly instructions leave a lot to be desired. Someone with limited mechanical ability would never get it assembled. One piece (storage tray) was incorrect for unit (wouldn’t fit) and it was assembled without it. Unable to reach support or even chat to attempt a resolution!!!’
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
CHIGUT Dominique CHIGUT Dominique
Manque de contrôle de la conformité du produit avant de l'expédier.
Zielony
Bonjour, j'ai reçu le siege avec une roue creuvée. Impossible de réparer la chambre à air car ce n'est pas un trou mais un "pincement" de plus de 2 cm...! J'ai donc été dans l'obligation d'acheter une nouvelle chambre a air neuve.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
BEVERLY BRYAN BEVERLY BRYAN
Nuts
Metalowa skrzynka do przechowywania
The nuts was not where you could tighten them up on the boats. It was hard had to get new ones.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Rqs Rqs
Bien pensé mais...m
Plastikowa skrzynka do przechowywania
Trop bas pour ceux qui ont des problèmes de genoux. 15cm supplémentaires en hauteur aurait pu faire face à ce problème. J'ai du mal à me relever.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Nous avons créé un ticket pour vous permettre de suivre ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) jusqu'à la résolution du problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z francuski
Zobacz oryginał
John John
Good but could be better.
Zielony
I like my workseat but there is no level ground where I live and this thing needs a parking brake. I am going to add one using a toggle clamp. I will add a picture later if I can,
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: "Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better."
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Gartenlaus Gartenlaus
Gartenrollsitz schlecht verarbeitet
Zielony
Der Rollsitz ist von der Funktion her gut gedacht und konstruiert, funktioniert auch einigermaßen, lediglich die Qualität der Ausführung ist für einen Techniker wie mich schlicht weg mangelhaft. Alle Schraubenlöcher sind für die gelieferten Schrauben zu groß, dadurch ist die Spurhaltung wackelig, auch die Radachsen sind kleiner als die Nabenlöcher. Die Schweißnähte hat wohl ein Anfänger geschweißt, sie sind mit Lunker und Fehlstellen. Mal sehen wie lange sie halten. Die Schraubenköpfe passen auf keinen metrischen Schlüssel, wahrscheinlich handelt es sich um eine chinesische Billigware für Übersee. Für die Gartenarbeit aber dennoch zu gebrauchen.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Wir haben ein Ticket für Sie erstellt, um den Status Ihres Anliegens zu verfolgen. Unser Kundenservice-Team wird Sie per E-Mail kontaktieren und Sie über den Stand der Dinge informieren, bis das Problem gelöst ist. Bitte prüfen Sie Ihren Posteingang regelmäßig auf unsere Nachrichten.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z niemiecki
Zobacz oryginał
Jet Jet
Slechte kwaliteit
Zielony
Dit karretje roestte binnen de kortste keren al en de schijf die aande zitting zit zodat deze er niet uitdraait was er binnen 1 maand afgebroken. Kortom heel erg slechte kwaliteit voor zoveel geld.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Onze oprechte excuses voor het ongemak dat ons product veroorzaakt. We begrijpen de frustratie die kan ontstaan ​​door een storing tijdens het gebruik volledig. We doen er alles aan om dit probleem zo snel mogelijk op te lossen. We sturen u een update over uw probleem via e-mail; controleer uw inbox voor verdere correspondentie.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z Holenderski
Zobacz oryginał
Cher Cher
Home Owner and Gardener
Zielony
Would be ideal if the seat could lock and allow you to set gardening items atop seat that are too large for underseat compartment or the basket ..(ie- bag of mulch, soil or seed trays). Items will fall out of the seat during transport. The handle, does allow easy pulling, but the navigation is otherwise tricky. Moving the cart while seated in it is difficult also. Nice looking, but alot less useful than anticipated.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thank you for bringing your worries to our attention. We’re sorry for any hassle caused. For additional support, go to our "Contact Us" page online; it’s in the bottom navigation bar. Use this to submit a ticket for unresolved problems, and our after-sales team will resolve them quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
John John
Price Hike
Zielony
I can not recommend Vevor and any of there produces anymore. I ordered a Rooftop Tent from them for 1010 euro and they canceled saying deliviery issues and havent yet refunded. Now they have suddenly relisted the same product for 1375....
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hi there! We really appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. It means a lot for helping us improve. Thanks again for your valuable input!
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również