Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
VEVOR Nadmuchiwany pomost pływający, 2,6 x 2,6 m, platforma pływająca z powierzchnią antypoślizgową, torba transportowa i odpinana drabinka, pływająca wyspa, platforma wodna do basenu, na plażę i morze, pomarańczowy

Recenzje klientów dla VEVOR Nadmuchiwany pomost pływający, 2,6 x 2,6 m, platforma pływająca z powierzchnią antypoślizgową, torba transportowa i odpinana drabinka, pływająca wyspa, platforma wodna do basenu, na plażę i morze, pomarańczowy

Pomarańczowy 2,6 m

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
233 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Darnit Darnit
Regret
3,04 x 3,04 m
Wish it would've come with a patch kit. Unable to repair
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
craig craig
Owner
3,04 x 3,04 m
Bag it came in broke first time we used. The overall quality of mat is good. It is big and bulky and hard to roll up at the lake
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Elissa Elissa
Swim mat
2,43 x 1,82 m
We want to love the swim mat but it keeps deflating. I contacted customer service but still waiting for a response
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If we need a few more details to dig deeper into your experience, we’ll create a ticket to follow up with you promptly. Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Leanne Leanne
Hole in Seam
Bought it on June 20 2024, used for about 4 months. Just brought it out for summer and blew it up to find out it has a hole on the seam 😭.. waiting to hear back from customer services - it has not been a year so hopefully under warranty- so sad it seems so durable for that to happen - I hope this is a one off and rare for it to come undone at the seam
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought. For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online—look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Extremely Disappointed Extremely Disappointed
Inflatiable Dock
Pomarańczowy 2,6 m
1 Star – Defective Product and Terrible Customer Service I purchased an inflatable floating dock from VEVOR, and it arrived with a manufacturing defect. One of the seams was not properly sealed, causing the dock to leak air immediately. I provided clear video evidence showing a continuous stream of air bubbles escaping from the faulty seam while the dock was submerged in water. Instead of replacing the defective product or issuing a refund, VEVOR has dragged the process out for more than two weeks. They repeatedly ask for more information or send generic messages, including links to repair videos, despite this being a manufacturing defect that cannot reasonably be repaired by the customer. The most disappointing part has been the customer service. Rather than standing behind their product, they appear to delay the process and avoid taking responsibility for a defective item. If you’re considering buying an inflatable product from VEVOR, be aware that if you receive a faulty item, you may face a lengthy and frustrating warranty process instead of a straightforward replacement or refund. I would not purchase from VEVOR again based on this experience.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you throughout the process. A solution was provided via email, and we are pleased to confirm that you have accepted it. We will continue to monitor the case until the issue is fully resolved. Kindly keep an eye on the ticket responses and email alerts for any further updates if needed. Thank you for your patience and cooperation throughout this process.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Sabine Schimpf Sabine Schimpf
Frau
1,82 x 1,52 m
Hallo, wir haben gestern das Schwimmdock zum ersten Mal benutzt und ein Loch festgestellt. Das foto kann ich erst am Montag schicken, da ich es mit dem Handy nicht kleiner bekomme. Ich würde es gerne umtauschen. Wie gehen wir da vor? Gruß Sabine
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Wir haben Ihre Anfrage zu diesem Problem erhalten. Unser Kundenservice-Team wird sich innerhalb von 24 Stunden mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und Sie unterstützen, bis Ihr Anliegen vollständig geklärt ist. Bitte behalten Sie den Status Ihrer Anfrage und die E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen im Auge.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z niemiecki
Zobacz oryginał
Patrick Patrick
Mr
Niebieski 2,6 m
Mr 1
Came out of the box with a small hole. No big deal but I was expecting service after. I’ve sent several emails with only a reply saying someone will respond within 48 hours. No one has responded. For the service after the sale I would not recommend Vevor.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Sarah Sarah
Defective product received
Pomarańczowy 3,05 m
Defective product received  1
Probably would have been great if I did not receive a defective product with a air leak in the seam. Customer service is horrible. Instead of sending me a product free of manufacturing defects they told me to fix it and offered me $30?! Ridiculous, will not purchase anymore Vevor products.
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Dock1234 Dock1234
Dock Disappointment
4,57 x 1,82 m
The idea is a good one, but the dock arrived with a small hole in it. I did not realize there was a hole until I bought a pump to inflate it, put it in the water, and saw bubbles. Upon inspection there was in fact a very small pinhole next to a seam. I have been trying to contact customer service FOR THREE WEEKS. They automatically close the ticket but never contact me other than the AI email saying my ticket will automatically be closed. This is the worst customer service I have ever experienced.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Julien Julien
Plate-forme
3,04 x 3,04 m
Malheureusement gonflée et trouée!
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client prendra en charge votre demande dans les 24 heures et vous accompagnera jusqu'à la résolution complète de votre problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement les réponses à votre demande et vos notifications par e-mail.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z francuski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również