Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
VEVOR 1,5 x 3 m Sztuczny bluszcz zapewniający prywatność, zielony płot z bluszczu z siatką i wzmocnionymi łączeniami, sztuczne żywopłoty z liśćmi winorośli do ogrodu, na podwórko, balkon

Recenzje klientów dla VEVOR 1,5 x 3 m Sztuczny bluszcz zapewniający prywatność, zielony płot z bluszczu z siatką i wzmocnionymi łączeniami, sztuczne żywopłoty z liśćmi winorośli do ogrodu, na podwórko, balkon

Ciemnozielona Podstawa 1,5x3 m

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
12 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu Wyczyść filtry
12 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Scott Scott
Looks good — but inconsistent quality control and misleading construction on most panels
Ciemnozielona Podstawa 1,5x3 m
We ordered 6 of the 59" × 118" Ivy Privacy Fence panels. Two of them were exactly as expected: single-sheet construction with full mesh backing — easy to install and offered great privacy for our fence line. However, the other four panels were not the same product quality at all. They were made from two narrower strips sewn together, and the seam down the middle had no privacy backing — leaving a visible gap and defeating the main purpose of the screen, which for us was to prevent our dogs from seeing through and barking at neighbors. We had to manually sew them together ourselves just to make them usable. This difference was not disclosed anywhere in the product description or packaging. We contacted VEVOR support, and while they did eventually offer a $160 refund, their initial responses were dismissive and didn’t acknowledge the seriousness of the problem. This felt misleading and inconsistent — especially when 2 panels were correct, and 4 clearly weren’t. Pros: ✔️ Realistic ivy look ✔️ Mesh-backed (on the proper panels) ✔️ Good price per panel ✔️ VEVOR eventually offered partial compensation Cons: ❌ No quality consistency across panels ❌ 4 out of 6 had poor construction with visible seams and no center backing ❌ No disclosure that some panels might be stitched together ❌ Support initially minimized the issue If you're lucky enough to get the correct version, this product looks great and does its job. But if you get a mixed batch like we did, be prepared for extra work and some back-and-forth with support. If VEVOR can fix this QC issue and guarantee single-sheet panels, I'd be happy to order again — but until then, buyer beware.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Mrs H Mrs H
Poor quality, terrible refund process
Ciemnozielona Podstawa 1,5x3 m
The product is not made according to the brand's normal high quality standards. The stitching is clumsy and will not withstand strong winds. The leaves come off too easily. I tried to return the product on the day I received it and was told I can't return it and that they will only refund less than 10% of the original cost. Do not recommend this at all
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również