Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
VEVOR 0,9 x 15,2 m Tkanina do zwalczania chwastów, włóknina ogrodowa, tkana tkanina do zwalczania chwastów o gramaturze 5 uncji, wysoka przepuszczalność, odpowiednia do klombów, tkanina geowłókninowa do podkładu, polietylenowa okrywa gruntu

Recenzje klientów dla VEVOR 0,9 x 15,2 m Tkanina do zwalczania chwastów, włóknina ogrodowa, tkana tkanina do zwalczania chwastów o gramaturze 5 uncji, wysoka przepuszczalność, odpowiednia do klombów, tkanina geowłókninowa do podkładu, polietylenowa okrywa gruntu

170 g/m² 0,9 x 15,2 m

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
943 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
943 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Todd Todd
Shipping is AWFUL
102 g/m² 2 x 91,4 m
I bought it because it said it would he here the next day. 7 days later I finally got it.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. Howevere, We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Poignand Poignand
Pas bon du tout
81 g/m² 1,8 x 91,4 m
Très mauvaise qualité
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Nous avons créé un ticket pour vous permettre de suivre ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) jusqu'à la résolution du problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z francuski
Zobacz oryginał
Jennifer Jennifer
Do not buy
Not 20 year. I bough some rolls a few years ago and they still look great and never had shrinkage and the thickness was great. The problem is the new rolls I just bought. 9 total in 2 orders. Within a week the weed barrier has shrunk so much and is pulling all my garden staples that are 12 inchs out of the ground. I had over lap of 4 to 5 inches and now I can see the ground between rows due to the shrinkage. Everywhere there is a garden staple the weed-barrier is torn and has a hole due to the shrinkage and fraying all over. It is not as thick as my previous rolls and the quality has changed. I ordered 4 rolls first. When I needed more I ordered 5 more. The 5 had not shipped yet when I noticed what was happening with the first order. I contacted customer service to bring attention on what was happening with the weed-barrier. I told them I didn't want the 5 rolls that hadn't shipped yet. They still shipped the 2nd order anyways. Now I have junk weed-barrier barrier and out a lot of money. Customer service finally got back to me 9 days after I contacted them and they told me, Thermal shrinkage is common property of all plastic, when laying them out to make sure to leave a little extra space of approximately 5٪ of the shrinkage rate. Well I definitely over lapped them enough. My husban and I know what we are doing as my husband works and farms the fields of one of the top seed companies that grow and sell soybeans and corn to farmers. I never had this problem in the past with weed barrier bought through Velvor. Quality has gone down and this stuff is so thin. Wasted money and lesson learned. I will buy from a more reputable place who takes care of customers even if I have to spend more for quality and better customer service. Vevor is so big a few lost customers won't matter.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Lovepreet singh Lovepreet singh
Not sent me the actual product as they showed in pictures
Here’s a corrected version of your message: “They advertised it as 5 oz quality fabric, but when I received it, the material was much cheaper and felt more like 3 oz fabric. The quality is not as described. Buyers, please be aware before ordering this product in the future.” “Advertised as 5 oz fabric, but the actual material feels like cheap 3 oz fabric. Very disappointed with the quality. Be aware before ordering.”
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
miket miket
owner
This product is advertised as 20 year yet it started ripping soon after 1 year. Vevor wouldn't replace it because they only guarantee for 1 year. They also wouldn't take down the 20 year description. Doesn't seem like a good product or good service. Very dissappointed. Spent $250+ on this product and was offered $10 back.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Darius Darius
Half the size of landscaping fabric sent!!!!
81 g/m² 1,8 x 91,4 m
I was sent half the size of landscaping fabric I ordered and it’s time to plant!!! I am in a wheelchair and highly pissed about this order will never order again or advise anyone to do business ! I could’ve got the Ricky dink stuff from Walmart ! Waste of time and money!
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Leslie Leslie
Mrs
Not very good quality. 50 feet from the end the weave was loose. The first wind to come through ripped it up even though we had it secured with pins and dirt around the edge.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Aaron Aaron
Mr.
81 g/m² 1,8 x 91,4 m
I ordered a 6' roll of landscaping fabric. They sent a 3' roll. I contacted support and was required to go through a lengthy dispute process, during which I was required to submit the same information multiple times and follow up repeatedly to keep the process moving. This was my first experience ordering directly from Vevor's website. Based on this experience, I will not place a second order directly with Vevor.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
garry garry
owner
81 g/m² 1,8 x 91,4 m
Absolute junk. I did all this work to see grass comming up. I tried to send pictures. I will have a hard time buying from u again. Tried sending pictures
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved—please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Dave Dave
Buyer
Never received product. Shipped and said it was delivered. Never received.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the delivery. We have reported this issue to our logistics partner so they can work on improving the process.In the meantime, we have created a support ticket for you. Our customer service team will contact you by email and keep you updated until the matter is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również