Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Wentylator sufitowy VEVOR 180 cm bez oświetlenia, 6-biegowy pilot, 3 drewniane łopatki, odwracalny silnik prądu stałego, wentylator zewnętrzny do sypialni, salonu, patio, do użytku wewnątrz i na zewnątrz, orzech

Recenzje klientów dla Wentylator sufitowy VEVOR 180 cm bez oświetlenia, 6-biegowy pilot, 3 drewniane łopatki, odwracalny silnik prądu stałego, wentylator zewnętrzny do sypialni, salonu, patio, do użytku wewnątrz i na zewnątrz, orzech

180 cm Kolor orzechowy 3 ostrza z litego drewna

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
391 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
david.stokes david.stokes
Cancelled order
Did not receive. Cancelled order after waiting 10 days and still not shipped! Did receive refund
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Ro*** Ro***
Airflow not near as advertised
Bought this from a FB ad about 6 weeks ago and installed it about 4 weeks ago to install in an outdoor space where we work on cars (basically a cut-down carport attached to 2 containers). The fan was installed per instructions about 14 feet above the ground. Sadly, even on the highest setting, we feel barely air movement. Of course, we thought maybe we installed the blades backward but confirmed they match the instructions and even when reversed there is no change. So it is basically a pretty machine that does not perform as desired.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
ti*** ti***
Fan works great but has a ticking noise in it.
The fan has a ticking noise in it.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Ke*** Ke***
Missing parts
Fan Is nice but custome service is ghosting me and will not reply to fix the issue of missing parts or refund my money. You are on your own if you buy this fan and parts are missing. I would not currently recommend buying anything from Vevor. I bought 7 of these fans and two of them did not have all the parts, Also customer support does not have a phone number you can call. Very poor service after they get your money! Buyer beware. Update-- Vevor finally agreed to refund my money and paid the return shipping
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Billy Billy
Gentle breeze at best
VERY DISAPPOINTED. I purchased this fan to replace a 60" in my shop for more airflow. The 60" moved as much air as this 96" does. This fan spins so slow on the highest setting, 6, you can focus on a blade and watch it go around. If you want a fan that provides a light breeze, this is the fan for you. If you want a fan that moves a lot of air, this is not the fan for you. The fan was easy to install and is very quiet but I guess that's because it spins so freaking slow. If it wasn't such a pain in the butt to take it down and repackage it, I would send it back.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
hn*** hn***
No funciona y aún no tiene el año
243 cm Czarny 8 ostrzy aluminiowych
Se ha muerto, no funciona Que tengo que hacer?
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hemos recibido su ticket con respecto a este problema. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente hará un seguimiento de su problema dentro de las 24 horas y continuará ayudándolo hasta que se resuelvan todas sus necesidades. Esté atento a las respuestas a los tickets y las notificaciones por correo electrónico.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z hiszpański
Zobacz oryginał
hy*** hy***
Customer service is lacking.
Customer service is lacking.  1
Bought two 96" shop fans. When the boxes arrived, the box was not sealed very well, allowing 50% of the components to fall out somewhere during shipping. Tried to get in touch with a real person with Vevor. The contact process is email ONLY. After about a month of emails back and forth, vevor offered to send me the missing components, GREAT.A week later vevor sends me an option to be reimbursed, said I could keep what parts I had at no charge. Wow, the parts are worthless at this point. I will not deal with vevor again. Oh yah, I insured the packages from the start, vevor is not refunding that. Very disappointed.
5 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Robert Nation Robert Nation
No air movement
No air movement  1
For the size and price not happy with air volume. None to slight air movement. I Ben with two under my patio nothing…. I don’t recommend this fan to anyone who is considering it.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Rikardo Rikardo
Manager
243 cm Czarny 8 ostrzy aluminiowych
Manager 2 Manager 2 Manager 2 Manager 2 Manager 2
Pls see below.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved—please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Andy Andy
Looks great but doesn't turn on
Easy to install and looks great but it doesn't work. Customer service process is very slow. They are sending new parts but it they estimate the parts won't come for up to 33 days.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We deeply care about your experience and want to make things right as quickly as possible.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via the email associated with your order to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również