Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Wykładzina basenowa VEVOR, 3,75 x 7,32 m, do ścian o wysokości 120 cm, wyściółka basenowa z PVC, grubość 0,4 mm, wymienna wyściółka UniBead, odpowiednia do basenów naziemnych ze stalowymi ścianami, kolor niebieski

Recenzje klientów dla Wykładzina basenowa VEVOR, 3,75 x 7,32 m, do ścian o wysokości 120 cm, wyściółka basenowa z PVC, grubość 0,4 mm, wymienna wyściółka UniBead, odpowiednia do basenów naziemnych ze stalowymi ścianami, kolor niebieski

732 x 375 x 120 cm

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
178 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
178 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Collin Collin
Poor quality caused pool damage and put children in danger
Poor quality caused pool damage and put children in danger 1 Poor quality caused pool damage and put children in danger 1 Poor quality caused pool damage and put children in danger 1
The quality of this liner is bad. The groove that holds the liner into place is not quality enough to stay in place. It came out of the track within a month and caused the water to drain and nearly injured our kids. No help from support so far
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Ana Ana
Not that great
liner was near impossible to get flattened and then it leaked so we had to remove it from the pool. Waste of money.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Bruno Bruno
Réclamation
732 x 366 x 147 cm
pas de réponse de votre part concernant ma réclamation du 13 juillet ......!!!!
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client prendra en charge votre demande dans les 24 heures et vous accompagnera jusqu'à la résolution complète de votre problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement les réponses à votre demande et vos notifications par e-mail.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z francuski
Zobacz oryginał
Michelle Michelle
Purchaser
We purchased a 18x33x54 pool liner but the liner does not fit our pool which is a 18x33x54 pool. The liner that was sent to us has those measurements not the box but the actual measurements of the bottom seen are 31' 6" & not 33' there is no way it will fit.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Laosene Laosene
Jamais reçu
0,4 mm Średnica 460 x 120 cm
Colis, jamais reçu soi-disant a eu un accident avec le livreur DPD
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème et restons en contact permanent avec vous à ce sujet. Nous vous avons proposé une solution par e-mail et attendons votre retour. Soyez assuré(e) que nous continuerons à assurer un suivi jusqu'à la résolution complète du problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement les réponses à votre demande et les alertes par e-mail.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z francuski
Zobacz oryginał
Ken Ken
Homeowner
0,32 mm Średnica 732 x 120 cm
I was sent the wrong size and now I’m in the return/exchange process. Which isn’t exactly quick and easy. Disappointed after hiring two people to install it for me only to have them find out it’s the wrong size. I had to pay them anyhow for the trip and time. Now I’m missing out on swimming for a couple weeks in the peak of summer. I’m sure hoping once I jump through all the return hoops that they are speedy with delivering the right size
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Dominique Dominique
Pâlit très rapidement, très mauvaise qualité
0,32 mm Średnica 549 x 147 cm
Ne pas acheter ça , elle déteint en un mois
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client prendra en charge votre demande dans les 24 heures et vous accompagnera jusqu'à la résolution complète de votre problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement les réponses à votre demande et vos notifications par e-mail.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z francuski
Zobacz oryginał
Roger Roger
Beware
0,32 mm Średnica 732 x 147 cm
Beware 2 Beware 2
After you receive your item , check it over for shipping damage. Mine came with the end of the box tore open and the liner was dragged and scuffed up resulting in two pinhole! So I contacted them and their answer was we can refund you 20.00 of the almost 200.00 you spent. I never received a dime. The customer service is a joke and all I can say is good luck!
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If we need a few more details to dig deeper into your experience, we’ll create a ticket to follow up with you promptly. Thank you so much for speaking up,your input is key to helping us fix this and do better.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
bob bob
vevor 18x33x52 unibead liner not as described
vevor 18x33x52 unibead liner not as described 1 vevor 18x33x52 unibead liner not as described 1
I purchased a 18x33x52 unibead liner but vevor sent a 18x33x48 unibead liner not a 18x33x52 liner. The bottom seam is 8 inches above the pool floor and the liner is a foot away from the inside of the pool wall pool had 2in of water in it and still never got anywhere near the pool wall. Customer service won't do refund/return for a liner i cant use. Had to purchase another liner elsewhere and it fit just fine, but now I'm out over 600 dollars on two liners.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
LP LP
Seam leak, Vevor suggest patch!!
Seam leak, Vevor suggest patch!! 1 Seam leak, Vevor suggest patch!! 1 Seam leak, Vevor suggest patch!! 1
Immediately upon filling it started to leak idk where I assume the bottom floor seam as it’s nearly empty now. Customer service suggested using a patch!! Not a replacement or a refund for this defective product, a PATCH for a brand new liner!!
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również