Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Mata drenażowa PVC VEVOR (90 cm x 300 cm), antypoślizgowa mata podłogowa PVC, mata przeciwbryzgowa do pomieszczeń mokrych, mata w rolce, mata antypoślizgowa do basenów, tarasów, łazienek i toalet, kolor szary

Recenzje klientów dla Mata drenażowa PVC VEVOR (90 cm x 300 cm), antypoślizgowa mata podłogowa PVC, mata przeciwbryzgowa do pomieszczeń mokrych, mata w rolce, mata antypoślizgowa do basenów, tarasów, łazienek i toalet, kolor szary

Szary 90x300 mm

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
13 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu Wyczyść filtry
13 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Lillian D Lillian D
A little slippery, but works decently well
Szary 90x300 mm
I have a spot of concrete on my patio that isn't covered by carpet and if you are wet at all, you will slip. I needed a simple yet effective solution that wouldn't cost an arm and a leg. This mat came out of the box and got put down in minutes. It is way thicker and sturdier than I thought it would be. It's outside and has done fine with the elements (mins the sun since it is in a shaded part). My kids have put water straight on the mat and it does get a little slippery but it's reduced compared to the concrete. It's nice that I can move the mat and use it somewhere else as it rolls right back up. It stays in place pretty well too. It is on the edge of the patio, but it hasn't moved from where we placed it down. Overall, it can get a little slippery, but works decently well and stays put.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Erich C. Erich C.
Works great in my bathroom but not quite what I expected for heavy outdoor use
Szary 90x300 mm
I picked up this 3x10 gray drainage mat for our high traffic bathroom and laundry room area that stays wet a lot. Overall it does a solid job. Water drains through the holes really well instead of pooling on top, and it's way less slippery than a regular bath mat when my kids or the dog come in soaking wet. The material feels pretty sturdy and it's easy to cut with regular scissors to fit exactly where I needed it. I was able to make one long runner and a couple smaller pieces without it fraying much. Cleaning is simple too just hose it off or throw it in the shower and rinse. The one thing I'll say is it's thinner and more flexible than I pictured from the photos. It's not super cushy underfoot like some thicker rubber mats, but for drainage and slip resistance it gets the job done. I also tried a small piece outside by the pool and it works okay, but I wouldn't leave it out in direct sun all summer. It might get brittle over time.For the price and how much we've bought in the last month 50+ people apparently, it's a good practical choice for indoor wet areas, dog runs, or patios where you need water to flow through. I'd buy it again for similar spots, just wouldn't call it heavy duty outdoor matting.Would recommend if you're looking for something that actually drains instead of just sits there holding water.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
laurienhoffman laurienhoffman
Unprofessional and untrustworthy
Szary 90x300 mm
Unprofessional and untrustworthy 1
BEWARE: The mat arrived damaged, and Vevor hasn't reimbursed me. I notified them immediately that it was damaged and sent a photograph of the rip in the mat. They responded quickly, telling me to dispose of the mat and that they would reimburse me. Instead, they came back a few days later requesting a photo of the box it came in. Why would I keep the box? It was recycled, and I have yet to receive my refund.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również