Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
VEVOR Twardy futerał na pistolet z wstępnie wyciętą pianką poliuretanową, wodoodporny i pyłoszczelny, twardy futerał na 6 pistoletów, 19,3 × 17,1 × 8,3 cala, zamykany na klucz, czarny

Recenzje klientów dla VEVOR Twardy futerał na pistolet z wstępnie wyciętą pianką poliuretanową, wodoodporny i pyłoszczelny, twardy futerał na 6 pistoletów, 19,3 × 17,1 × 8,3 cala, zamykany na klucz, czarny

6 Pistoletów Wypełnienie z pianki DIY

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
295 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
FILTROWANO WEDŁUG
Zweryfikowany zakup Wyczyść filtry
295 recenzji
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
John John
Vevor has terrible Customer Service
6 Pistoletów Wypełnienie wstępnie wycięte
I have been a client of Vevor for years and made many purchase. On a recent purchase the item description and pictures appear to be incorrect and therefore the item does not meet my minimum needs. I requested a simple return and Vevor responded with basically what appeared to be the process for a hostage negotiation. All I requested was the return shipping label which they have refused to provide. They are also either not responding to my email requests or are delaying their responses. Additionally, they are sending me requests for reviews but then the URL shows 'not available.' I have no idea what is going on, but will apparently, I will need to dispute my charges through PayPal. Very unfortunate they have taken a simple return and made it a difficult process.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Dan Dan
I ordered it, paid for it, but never recieved hard pistol case
1 Pistolet Wypełnienie z pianki DIY
I haven"t recieved it yet after a month
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the delivery. We have reported this issue to our logistics partner so they can work on improving the process.In the meantime, we have created a support ticket for you. Our customer service team will contact you by email and keep you updated until the matter is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Biaggioni Florian Biaggioni Florian
Malette défectueuse
5 Pistoletów Wypełnienie wstępnie wycięte
La malette s’est ouvert pendant que je marchais avec alors que mes armes étaient à l’intérieur, elles sont tombés par terre !! 😖😖😓 j’ai joins les videos au service client Ferme mal !! Je suis très déçu
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Nous avons bien reçu votre ticket concernant ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client assurera le suivi de votre problème sous 24 heures et continuera à vous aider jusqu'à ce que tous vos besoins soient résolus. Veuillez consulter régulièrement les réponses aux tickets et les notifications par e-mail.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z francuski
Zobacz oryginał
GW GW
Good but not suitable for Canadian Market
6 Pistoletów Wypełnienie wstępnie wycięte
The quality and price are good but it is not suitable for the Canadian market as Canadian Firearms Storage Requirement stipulates that restricted firearms (e.g. pistols) must have locking device installed when stored. The pre-cut lining that comes with this case doesn't really accommodate for that requirement without a lot of extra manual works by the owner.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We are truly sorry that you encountered issues while using the product—we apologize for failing to provide you with a smooth experience of its functions. Please refer to the existing product manual on the product detail page and the online usage tutorials first. Rest assured, if these resources do not resolve your problem, we will create a ticket to follow up on this issue for you. We will provide an update regarding your issue via email; please be so kind as to check your inbox for further correspondence.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Don Don
president
I am waiting for you to resolve my Level missing issue before I order anything more form Vevor....I want to order more products for my business but you need to send me the missing level from the kit I bought...
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Thank you for sharing your feedback. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również