Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
VEVOR Komercyjna kostkarka do lodu o wydajności 68 kg/dzień z pojemnikiem na lód o pojemności 14 kg, wolnostojąca kostkarka ze stali nierdzewnej z wyświetlaczem LED i funkcją samoczyszczenia, idealna do domowego baru, restauracji i kawiarni

Recenzje klientów dla VEVOR Komercyjna kostkarka do lodu o wydajności 68 kg/dzień z pojemnikiem na lód o pojemności 14 kg, wolnostojąca kostkarka ze stali nierdzewnej z wyświetlaczem LED i funkcją samoczyszczenia, idealna do domowego baru, restauracji i kawiarni

150 funtów/24 godziny Kwadratowy lód Podwójny wlot wody

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
374 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Maxence POYET Maxence POYET
pas serieux
90 funtów/24 godz. Kwadratowy lód Podwójny wlot wody
pas de bidon bleu livré avec la machine alors que c'est indiqué sur la photo de l'article en vente
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Nous avons créé un ticket pour assurer le suivi de ce problème. Notre équipe de service client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) de l'évolution de la situation jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception pour prendre connaissance de nos messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z francuski
Zobacz oryginał
shannong shannong
No good
After 4.5 months it quit working
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Cheryl C Cheryl C
A nightmare from start to finish
I bought this ice maker to use with a 5-gallon water bottle system. I spent a full week trying to get it operable and never succeeded. The instructions never worked, my many questions went unanswered, and support was email-only — no phone number, no person to talk to, just emails, videos, pictures, expired links, and timezone delays, with their replies landing in my spam folder. In the end I returned it: they directed me to FedEx locations that refused the 55 lb package, with no attention paid to what type of facility could actually accept a package of this weight, so we had to drive a long way to ship it back. A nightmare from start to finish.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed . Howevere, We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Kent Keller Kent Keller
Terrible service and product
Vevor Commercial ice maker 100 lbs in 24hrs. This machine is junk. Made 2 bins of ice while wasting 5gal of water in each bin. Contacted Vevor to talk to tech and there has been no response. Very bad customer service and terrible product. Will be contacting credit card company to put hold on funds.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
zackinexdesign zackinexdesign
Do Not Buy. COMPANY DOES NOT REPLY TO ISSUES
I bought this ice maker and the machine only worked for about 2 weeks. The 2 weeks it was working I kept getting error codes but it was still making ice. The machine stopped working and I can't get in contact with anybody from this company about getting a return on it. The chat service isn't responding and they keep sending the same email about options on what I can do. I constantly send back saying I want a refund and to return it but can't get a reply back.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,We are truly sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience this situation has caused. We understand how disappointing it can be when your experience does not meet your expectations.We have provided you with the necessary information and instructions to help move forward with resolving this matter via email. At this time, we are kindly waiting for your response so that we can proceed with the next steps.Please rest assured that we take your concerns seriously and are committed to doing our best to assist you and find a suitable resolution. We will continue to follow up and support you throughout the process.Thank you for your patience, understanding, and cooperation. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate the opportunity to assist you.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Bobby Beardslee Bobby Beardslee
Not happy
I’ve had it for two weeks and it still doesn’t work. The water solenoid. Doesn’t work. I have to put the water in it by hand.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
ri*** ri***
Poor customer service!
Ice machine arrived damaged! Requested a new one! Never got a reply!
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Mike Mike
Leaking
Worked great for approximately 2 month. I had it in the garage next to the refrigerator. Makes ice like a champ. Then one day I walked into the bedroom that shares a wall with the garage where the ice machine was and my wood floor was all buckled from water damage. The machine had started leaking from somewhere behind the ice freezer tray and running down from behind the ice bin. This somewhat inexpensive machine has now cost me several thousand dollars in new floor.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
ro*** ro***
Ne fonctionne plus au bout de 2 mois
90 funtów/24 godz. Kwadratowy lód Podwójny wlot wody
Acheté il y a 2 mois par internet, sur le papier très intéressant et puis au bout de 2 mois la machine s'est mise en défaut et plus de glace du tout, on a contacté le service après vente et pas de réponses et pas de solutions à ce jour !!!!!
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème et sommes en communication constante avec vous à ce sujet. Nous vous avons communiqué une solution par e-mail et attendons désormais votre retour. Soyez assuré que nous continuerons à assurer le suivi jusqu'à ce que le problème soit entièrement résolu. Nous vous invitons à surveiller les réponses liées à votre demande ainsi que les notifications par e-mail.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z francuski
Zobacz oryginał
pamheinlein pamheinlein
I can't believe pump out already
I bought this about a month ago and the water pump has gone out.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również