Wybierz kraj/region, język i walutę, którą preferujesz podczas zakupów.
Zestaw prysznicowy VEVOR z deszczownicą 12 cali / 6-calową głowicą ścienną / ręczną słuchawką prysznicową 4 w 1, obrotową podwójną głowicą deszczową (3 funkcje), zaworem mosiężnym i zestawem wykończeniowym, szczotkowany nikiel

Recenzje klientów dla Zestaw prysznicowy VEVOR z deszczownicą 12 cali / 6-calową głowicą ścienną / ręczną słuchawką prysznicową 4 w 1, obrotową podwójną głowicą deszczową (3 funkcje), zaworem mosiężnym i zestawem wykończeniowym, szczotkowany nikiel

30.5*15.2cm Nikiel szczotkowany Ręczny zawór mieszający

Opinie klientów

Jak działają recenzje i oceny klientów
Opinie klientów, w tym oceny produktów w formie gwiazdek, pomagają klientom dowiedzieć się więcej o produkcie i podjąć decyzję, czy jest on dla nich odpowiedni.
Nasza ogólna ocena nie jest zwykłą średnią. Priorytetem są dla nas autentyczne, wiarygodne recenzje i odfiltrowujemy duplikaty lub nieaktualne treści przed obliczeniem ostatecznej oceny. Dzięki temu mamy pewność, że ocena rzeczywiście odzwierciedla rzeczywiste doświadczenia klientów.
Oceń ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi przemyśleniami z innymi klientami
Napisz recenzję
33 Recenzje
Recenzje Bieżącego Produktu
Zweryfikowany zakup
Tylko zdjęcia i filmy
Przetłumacz wszystkie recenzje na Polski
Przetłumaczony
Zobacz oryginał
Łukasz Łukasz
Zestaw prysznicowy vevor
30.5*15.2cm Chromowane Zawór mieszający termostatyczny
Brak części po zgłoszeniu ,chcą żeby czekać dwie doby i tak nie ma odpowiedzi po ponownej próbie kontaktu następne dwie doby czekania i z pewnością będzie tak samo. Brak części zamiennych. Czekam na odpowiedź. Jeśli jakąś dostanę zmienię swoje zdanie na temat tej firmy. Chodzi o deszczownicę po podłączeniu jeden z trzech przycisków zaczął przepuszczać wodę czyli się nie chce wyłączyć i woda cały czas leci brak jakiejkolwiek ponocy
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Otrzymaliśmy Państwa zgłoszenie dotyczące tego problemu. Nasz zespół obsługi klienta zajmie się Państwa sprawą w ciągu 24 godzin i będzie nadal udzielał pomocy, aż do momentu rozwiązania wszystkich Państwa problemów. Prosimy o śledzenie odpowiedzi na zgłoszenia i powiadomień e-mail.
Susan Susan
Buttons stick and leak
Building a house and luckily I hadn't finished the Sheetrock that's on the backside of the faucet, because it leaks. A couple of the buttons were kind of sticking. initially I thought I had got some caulk or something in it. I was just going to live with that aspect of the sticking buttons, but now I see that the button also leaks so I guess I'm going to have to tear the whole thing out and replace. I don't see any way I can repair it. Very disappointed
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Ha*** Ha***
Defective
Defective. Don't buy. Low quality and does not work.
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
ersmitkhant ersmitkhant
-1 out of 5
0/5 Button stopped working in 10 days and it started leaking inside the wall. Never buy . Have to pay professionally twice to install it.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours and provide updates until the problem is resolved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
eliezerjean eliezerjean
Don’t buy don’t make the same mistakes I made
After finishing installing everything I found some of the bottons don’t work. Now I need to tear it all up
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
st*** st***
Pas reçu
30.5*15.2cm Chromowane Zawór mieszający termostatyczny
26091700924207121259 ou et ma commande
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème. Notre équipe de support client assurera le suivi de votre dossier dans les 24 heures et continuera de vous assister jusqu'à ce que toutes vos attentes soient satisfaites. Veuillez surveiller les réponses à votre demande ainsi que les notifications par e-mail.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z francuski
Zobacz oryginał
brc1263 brc1263
DO NOT BUY !!!!
DO NOT BUY !!!!!!! I recently renovated my bathroom and installed this system. It never worked. I open a ticket and asked for a replacement. Vevor would not send it out. I had to provide a video showing the unit not working. Their response was to remove the sealing rings on the push button controls, that didn't work. Next they offered half of the money back, so my response was how does that fix my shower? Then they offered a full refund, that still didn't fix my shower. I asked several times for replacement unit but they wouldn't send one. I ordered one myself and had it shipped, swapped out the cartridges in the shower body valve but it still doesn't work. I still haven't received my refund either for the first one. So now I have two of them that don't work and will have to rip out my brand new shower to replace this with a brand that will actually work. A company this big doesn't have customer service that you can call and speak with a person is horrible. Everything done through written "ticket" that takes forever.
1 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Christian Christian
Williams
Do NOT buy this shower set. I was really excited about the VEVOR 10-Inch Ceiling Mount Rainfall System with the matte black finish, but it has been a complete nightmare since day one. Within just a week of professional installation, the selector buttons stopped working completely. You can't switch between the ceiling head, wall head, and handheld spray properly. Worse off, the valve started leaking inside the wall within days of putting it in! Matte black trim looks sleek out of the box, but none of that matters if the internal brass valve and components are this poorly made. Save yourself the headache, the plumber fees, and the water damage. Look elsewhere!
3 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that our product didn't meet your expectations, and we completely understand how frustrating that can be. We've created a support ticket for your case, and our customer support team will be reaching out to you via email soon. They'll keep you updated throughout the process until the issue is resolved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Alexia Alexia
DO NOT BUY.
Very disappointed. I purchased two shower faucet sets, and 4 out of the 6 buttons are defective. They either get stuck or remain partially open, causing continuous water flow. The defect could not be discovered before installation, so I had to pay for additional labor just to diagnose the issue. Customer service has been extremely frustrating. After more than a week, I am still being told to “wait another 48 hours” with no actual solution. I expected much better quality and support. I cannot recommend VEVOR based on this experience.
2 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał
Shawn wettig Shawn wettig
Owner of Wettig Construction
All very good quality except for the buttons (valves) to turn each head on. They all stick and dont come on. I bought 3 systems and they all have the same problem. I was hoping to use them in my remodel business but I will not now. This has been extremely frustrating. Hoping somone will reach out to resolve this problem. I am down to the last working valve.
0 osób uznało to za pomocne
Odpowiedź działu obsługi klienta: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Przetłumacz recenzję na Polski
Przetłumaczono z angielski
Zobacz oryginał

Ludzie, którzy kupili ten przedmiot, kupili również